Two Wheeler Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 934 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
283
4 stars
477
3 stars
144
2 stars
14
1 stars
16

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
suman korra
hyderabad

"Its Good"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 12/03/2018

I have purchased my bike before seven years from the day onwards I am using ICICI lombard two wheeler policy. The amount is low, I purchased third party cover. I have not claim any thing. They gave me good insured value, they don't have no claim bonus.

More ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have not connected with the ICICI customer care service. I bought the policy in 2017. The dealer has provided me this policy when i purchase my bike. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 5000. This policy has a coverage value of Rs. 50000. I have not claimed anything from this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , jodhpur
      Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my two wheeler insured with ICICI LOMBARD from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 3000 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with the policy benefits and plan coverage of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My two wheeler is insured with ICICI Lombard from last 1year and it is a good policy to use. I am happy with the policy benefits and plan coverage of this insurance. Rs 4000 has to be paid as an an insurance premium and i have no claim experience.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My two wheeler insurance is with ICICI LOMBARD from last 3 years, a premium of Rs 1900 has to be paid as an insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance and the coverage value is good in this car insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Better premium for best IDV for 3 years"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have Star City bike its 2012 model, I took ICICI lombard bike policy because the premium was good when compared to other insurance company. I have reliance general insurance earlier, then I came to ICICI lombard providing three years tenure and the value of the bike remains same.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Insurance company"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have bike policy with ICICI lombard for past years, they are providing no claim bonus around 20%. The premium amount is economical is low when compare to other insurance company, the service center is good. I have HERO Splendor plus they gave me best insured amt.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Good Insurnace Company"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      While I purchasing the bike my dealer gave me the ICICI Lombard insurance, the premium is economical they gave me the insurance for one year, I have availed third party insurance, its included for loss, damage . They gave me cash less garages options.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance
      "Its Good"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have purchased my bike before seven years from the day onwards I am using ICICI lombard two wheeler policy. The amount is low, I purchased third party cover. I have not claim any thing. They gave me good insured value, they don't have no claim bonus.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.