Health Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 295 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
118
4 stars
120
3 stars
48
2 stars
3
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

New India
balasubramanian ganesh
coimbatore

"Excellent health insurance"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 12/03/2018

I have lots of claim experience with the New India Assurance. Its easy to get a claim. Since its a cashless its easy. I have applied through re-imbursement and i have received within 20 days. Admission charges will not take. I have spent Rs. 70000 and they have given Rs. 69750. I have taken this health insurance policy for my family. The listed hospital list are reasonable.

More New India Health Insurance Reviews

    • New India Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using my Health insurance with NEW INDIA , and from long time, i have been using this insurance, there service is good, like i got this health insurance through my office as they only had created this health insurance for me and i use to pay premium per year, it use to get auto debited from my salary account.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Excellent health insurance"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have lots of claim experience with the New India Assurance. Its easy to get a claim. Since its a cashless its easy. I have applied through re-imbursement and i have received within 20 days. Admission charges will not take. I have spent Rs. 70000 and they have given Rs. 69750. I have taken this health insurance policy for my family. The listed hospital list are reasonable.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "GOOD"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had a claim recently two days before with this NEW INDIA insurance so the settlement is is process apart from that the process of applying the claim is simple and easy process. I am using it from past 3-4 years where the premium i pay 6-7k the IDV value is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Good service"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my Heath insurance with New India assurance, like i have not personal open this health insurance my company that opened for me and they only use to maintain the premium amount i dont pay any premium amount so i have no idea how much they are charging premium amount and they have send me excel about which hospital is tie with there location, and this policy cover accident policy covered in this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 21, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Its Good"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Past one year I am using New India assurance health policy, but I am not experienced, in my company everybody is using same mediclaim. The medical cover is very sufficient they gave me around Rs. 6 lakhs of cover, they got tie up with many good hospital because its a govt authorized.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Good Health Policy and providing good reimbursement"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My company provided New India vidol ttk medical card with the coverage Rs. 1 lakh they are providing cash less hospitalization. The policy activation is very good, I have submitted normal documents two times I used my policy for health issue and for my wife's delivery, I received 100% of reimbursement amount within 15 days.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      It is the corporate health insurance policy that i am holding it from NEW INDIA ASSURANCE. I had a claim experience with this policy which is cashless where the service is very good. It gives the coverage for the family also the medical coverage is good.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
    • New India Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My health insurance is with New India Assurance from last 1 year, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy and the coverage value is Rs 2 lacs for individual.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 14, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.