Two Wheeler Loan

CITY UNION BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
balasubramanian ganesh
coimbatore

"Excellent loan"

CITY UNION BANK Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 12/03/2018

They have charged me a reasonable interest rate. I have taken the two wheeler loan 3 years before. I have got the loan amount of Rs. 60000. There is no processing fee for my loan. Within 2 days, i have got my loan and the documentation process was easy. I paid the EMI amount of Rs. 2700 every month. Total tenure period of the loan is 3 years.

More City Union Bank Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Easy to get a loan from CUB"
      CITY UNION BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My two wheeler loan was taken with City union bank in the year of 2017. I have purchased the loan with the amount of Rs. 70000. I have selected the tenure period of 36 months. I have approached the bank and they have sanctioned loan within 2 days. I pay the EMI of Rs. 2370 and i will pay through cash or net banking.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent loan"
      CITY UNION BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      They have charged me a reasonable interest rate. I have taken the two wheeler loan 3 years before. I have got the loan amount of Rs. 60000. There is no processing fee for my loan. Within 2 days, i have got my loan and the documentation process was easy. I paid the EMI amount of Rs. 2700 every month. Total tenure period of the loan is 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      CITY UNION BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The 2 wheeler loan has been taken from City Union bank around 2 years ago. The customer support is good with the City Union bank. They have disbursed my 2 wheeler loan amount within 4 days of time. The required loan amount has been given and they have sanctioned the loan amount for 80%.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 25, 2017
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best service"
      CITY UNION BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      I had taken personal loan from city union bank.The loan amount had received is 52,000 rate of interest is 12% high compared to other banks.customer service is good they respond on time.they'd deducted processing fees of 600 and insurance is 5000,they took almost 3 weeks to complete the process.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2017
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Great!!!"
      CITY UNION BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have the two wheeler loan with city union bank the overall service is good . The interest rate charged was 15% and the processing fee was charged nominal. After getting the quotation within three days the cheque is given to the showroom dealer name. We can pre close the loan any time after first emi.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jan 18, 2016
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Easy approval!"
      CITY UNION BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Since I hold a savings account with City Union Bank, it was easy for my two wheeler loan approval. I reached the branch for submitting the documents and they processed the loan within a weekâ??s time. Interest rate is quite normal for the loan application.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 02, 2015
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Nominal charge.."
      CITY UNION BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      City Union Bank servicing better. I visited the manager and he asked for some documents to process the two wheeler loan. Overall they processed the loan on time. Response is differing from employee to employee. For me they gave 13.5% of interest. Outside 1600 is the service charge but here they just collected 600.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , vellore
      Reviewed on Oct 24, 2015
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.