Car Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 385 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
157
4 stars
162
3 stars
46
2 stars
8
1 stars
12

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
narendra kumar pal
new delhi

"Better"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 12/02/2018

My car insurance was taken with ICICI Lombard and it was offered by the showroom. They are giving zero depreciation and don't know about the other offers. The premium is included in the car price. The customer service is good. They have sent the insurance papers on time.

More ICICI Lombard Car Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Good Protection for four wheeler"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The car policy with ICICI lombard is good and they are economical on the cost wise, I took policy for one year I took 100% its zero depreciation. They gave me best insured value based on the age of vehicle, they have ncb features and they many service centers too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Quick policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been renewing the policy for 4 years with ICICI Lombard. The policy was given by dealer when i purchase the policy and i'm continuing the policy without any reason. The claim experience was fine. I have got the coverage amount of Rs. 9 lakhs and i have got the claim amount of RS. 40000. This policy covered with bumper to bumper facility. I have got the claim within 5 days.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Better"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      My car insurance was taken with ICICI Lombard and it was offered by the showroom. They are giving zero depreciation and don't know about the other offers. The premium is included in the car price. The customer service is good. They have sent the insurance papers on time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Good experience with ICICI Lombard"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My car insurance was taken with ICICI Lombard. I never interacted with the customer care. I had a claim experience with them and the certain parts are not covered however the coverage value was good. They are given me a bumper to bumper coverage. They have given no claim bonus when i have not claimed anything before.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      " Good Experience and hassle free"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The ICICI lombard premium amount is economical I Have taken the policy for one year. I took the comprehensive plan with fist party accidental, it also cover loss, damage etc. I got the policy documents on time. faced claim, I went to the showroom they taken the documents, I just dropped my car to the dealer I paid 1000 at the time of billing , they completed all the process, delivery time is low.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Smart Car Protection"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Last year I paid Rs. 7000 for my Maruthi car policy, I got the best insurance amount for the vehicle based on the age. The customer service is good but I don't have any claim. They have tie up with many service centers in my place. I am fine with them.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Have it for safety purpose"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I had a claim experience with ICICI lombard long time back, it was 25 days process. None of them give 100% claim , they give only max 60%. All the Insurer are same as like others. I have not been using the service for last 5 years. I had a car insurance in ICICI Lombard and am keep on changing.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , secunderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Car Insurance
      "Average Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I hold a car insurance with ICICI Lombard from last 3-4 years, a premium of Rs 6000-7000 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance and they did not give insurance papers on time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.