Health Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 655 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
237
4 stars
283
3 stars
95
2 stars
19
1 stars
21

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
g
bangalore

"yet to experience the policy"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 12/02/2018

My company has provided the health insurance with ICICI Lombard. I have not spoke with the customer care. I have not claimed anything. I have got a coverage value of Rs. 2 lakhs. This policy covered only for me. The hospital list was good. They were providing the cashless hospitalization facility.

More ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Best health insurance policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I'm holding the health insurance policy with ICICI Lombard and i have selected this company because of the services. I can get the cashless treatment facility. I have purchased this policy for myself and my wife. They have given me a coverage amount of Rs. 3 lakhs. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs. 6000 approximately.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Economical policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a health insurance policy with ICICI Lombard. It is a individual policy. The medical coverage is for ten lakhs and the premium is also economical for me. It is of 510 on a monthly basis. There are cashless facility too. Fortunately I have used it till date.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My health insurance is with ICICI LOMBARD from last 9 years, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I did not claim anything so far from this insurance policy. This policy has a coverage of Rs 5 lacs for medical and Rs 15 lacs for accidental.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Its Good"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The policy generation duration is less, they gave me the mediclaim value of Rs. 5 lakhs its individual policy for one year. I am not sure about policy name, they have cash less services, they got tie up many hospital there is no pre existing disease cover.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , keonjhar
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken my health insurance with ICICI lombard, there service is good, there agent had explain me about the policy which is covered in this insurance and they have tie up with many hospital and they have shared me there location , and the premium amount they have charged me was nominal.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "They should get tie up with good hospitals"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      My company gave me ICICI lombard insurance for the medical value Rs. 1 lakh its for 4 persons. The process was little difficult and got the medical copy. In Noida famous hospital is Metro, but they didn't get tie up with that hospital they should get tie up with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I hold a health insurance policy with ICICI Lombard from last 6 months, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "yet to experience the policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My company has provided the health insurance with ICICI Lombard. I have not spoke with the customer care. I have not claimed anything. I have got a coverage value of Rs. 2 lakhs. This policy covered only for me. The hospital list was good. They were providing the cashless hospitalization facility.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.