Health Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 323 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
133
4 stars
131
3 stars
41
2 stars
10
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz
g
bangalore

"Not sure about this policy"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 12/02/2018

The health insurance was given by the employer. Its with Bajaj Allianz. I never interacted with their customer care. I had no claim experience with this policy. My entire family has been covered by this policy as of now. They have offered me a coverage amount of Rs. 5 lakhs and i didn't happy with it.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Health Insurance Reviews

    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Not sure about this policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The health insurance was given by the employer. Its with Bajaj Allianz. I never interacted with their customer care. I had no claim experience with this policy. My entire family has been covered by this policy as of now. They have offered me a coverage amount of Rs. 5 lakhs and i didn't happy with it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My health is insured with Bajaj Allianz from last 5 years, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. My claim experience was very good, they covered 95% and it was a cashless treatment. The coverage value for this insurance policy is 5 lacs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Good policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Earlier i was holding a health insurance policy with Bajaj allianz. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 4000 and most of disease got covered in this policy. Total coverage value of the policy is Rs. 5 lakhs per annum. So many hospitals has been registered with this policy. I have not claimed anything in this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Yet to experience the policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      My company has given me a health insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz. My entire family has been covered by this policy. Around 4 lakhs, i have received as a coverage value. They are giving a good cashless facility. I have not claimed anything from this policy. I have not gone through the hospitals list.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Average"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have paid between 8 to 9k and purchased the health insurance for a year. I got the documents on time. The customer service is not so much good. The medical coverage is 10L. I used to pay installment at every month as 850 rupees. Online option is easy to do the payment.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , pune
      Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Good policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I took health insurance from Bajaj Allianz Am satisfied with the premium amount which am making the payment , i don't have claim experience . But this policy hold benefits of cashless hospitalization and network of hospital with coverage of Rs 3 lakhs Their customer explained the policy very well.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Average Policy"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I hold a health insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz from last 1 year, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance and the coverage amount of Rs 70000 is very less for family coverage.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
    • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
      "Excellent Service"
      BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had taken this Health Insurance policy almost three years back and i had been paying the premium annually and the premium amount has been around 500. I had been making the premiums online and it has been easy in making the payments. Their customer support also had been good as well where they had been helpful at times.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Oct 09, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.