Car Insurance

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 116 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
37
4 stars
49
3 stars
20
2 stars
2
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Tata AIG
l
new delhi

"Yet to experience the policy"

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 12/02/2018

I have purchased the TATA AIG car insurance 6 years ago. I have selected the TATA company because of the brand value. I'm not sure about the bumper to bumper facility. I have got the benefits of no claim bonus, cashless garages. I never interacted with the customer anyway I'm satisfied with the policy.

More TATA AIG Car Insurance Reviews

    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a car insurance with TATA AIG general insurance from last 10 months, a premium of Rs 16000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance and this policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Complete protection with Tata Aig"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I approached Tata Aig through their agent, he have taken initiative to generate the policy on time, I have received the policy document on time, the premium amt around Rs. 11k for one year, I have road side assistance with engine protection, tier cover with best insured value.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , keonjhar
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Yet to experience the policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have purchased the TATA AIG car insurance 6 years ago. I have selected the TATA company because of the brand value. I'm not sure about the bumper to bumper facility. I have got the benefits of no claim bonus, cashless garages. I never interacted with the customer anyway I'm satisfied with the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Good Car Insurance policy as of now. "
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My car insurance policy was taken with TATA AIG. My friend has recommended me about this policy. He has taken care of all the details of the policy. I have been renewing the policy for last 9 years. I never interacted with their customer since i don't require it. I had no claim experience till now. They have offered me a coverage value of Rs. 6.25 lakhs. I have got a no claim bonus.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having a car insurance policy with TATA AIG from last 2 years, a premium of Rs 8500 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. They cover bumper to bumper damage for this car insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Need to improve the customer service"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
      My car insurance was offered by the TATA showroom. The premium is okay and I have paid around 15K to purchase the policy for one year. They have not send the insurance papers and the process was not clear like other insurer. I have contact the customer service which they don't respond. The policy coverage is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Excellent policy"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Its because of the brand value of TATA, i have purchased the car insurance policy. I have spoke with my friends and they have suggested the car insurance policy with TATA. The customer satisfaction is high in this company. The claim experience is good which i had. They have all the parts in the policy. The response was on time in the dealer.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Nov 22, 2018
    • Tata AIG Car Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My car is insured with TATA AIG general insurance,i got insurance through my agency, and i am not aware about premium amount it on yearly, It is a easy process, I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.