Health Insurance

APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 318 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
127
4 stars
122
3 stars
41
2 stars
9
1 stars
19

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Apollo Munich
l
new delhi

"Stay healthy and Apollo munich gives lots of options. "

APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Posted on 12/02/2018

I had a health insurance policy with Apollo Munich. This policy supports all my family members. For the approval, they have taken almost an hour. This is one of the best health insurance. The charges are bit higher than other health insurance policy. If i pay Rs. 3000 more, the services are much better. The customer care service is good and they understand all my concern and there is a good follow up also from them. They have huge tie up with many hospitals.

More Apollo Munich Health Insurance Reviews

    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Best Policy"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken health insurance from Apollo munich . Am satisfied with the premium amount which am making the payment . This policy covers cashless hospitalization . They have given the network list of hospital . Overall am satisfied with the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having a health insurance policy with Apollo Munich from last 3 years, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. This policy has a coverage value of Rs 5 lacs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Good service"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken my health insurance with Apollo Munich, there service is good, there agent had explain me about the policy which is covered in this insurance and they have tie up with many hospital and they have shared me there location , and the premium amount they have charged me up to 11,000, i use to pay through on line.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bhubaneshwar
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Stay healthy and Apollo munich gives lots of options. "
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had a health insurance policy with Apollo Munich. This policy supports all my family members. For the approval, they have taken almost an hour. This is one of the best health insurance. The charges are bit higher than other health insurance policy. If i pay Rs. 3000 more, the services are much better. The customer care service is good and they understand all my concern and there is a good follow up also from them. They have huge tie up with many hospitals.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using my health insurance with Appolo munish recently, they have charged me premium on annual basis and they have charged me premium nominal up to 6500, and it use to get auto debited from my account and they have tie up with many hospital and they have given me list of that with location in excel,overall service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My spouse had account with Canara bank, they got tie up with Apollo Munich. Hence we got the medical cover around Rs. 5 lakhs, they have many hospitals in my location. In fact I got the medical card even the health insurance premium amount is reasonable.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Best medical policy with best customer service"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a health insurance policy with Apollo Munich and it was recommended by Friend. I can get cashless facility in all over the city. They have chain of authorized hospitals. On every renewal they are providing additional 50% on the coverage. The customer service is excellent.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , navi mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy with Apollo Munich, this policy cover accident claim and there customer support team have explain me about this policy and the premium i pay 25,000-30,000 per year it nominal, i pay through on line, till now there service was good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.