Home Loan

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 5824 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1749
4 stars
2575
3 stars
926
2 stars
298
1 stars
276

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Limited
arijit bagchi
mumbai

"Satisfactory"

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Posted on 12/01/2018

I got the housing interest of 2.6% because I am an existing staff of that company, I took the loan amount of Rs. 40 lakhs, the loan process is very convenient without going many papers, its simple and disbursement the loan on time, I am happy about the charges and interest.

More HDFC LTD Home Loan Reviews

    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Its Good"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Recently I applied home loan in HDFC ltd, the interest rate not yet confirmed just now I processed the application. Anyway the documentation process was completed, is easy to approach , they collected basic KYC papers like Address proof, pan number, three months pay slip and property documents.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vijayawada
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Processing should be faster"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      The interest rate is high initially they approved for 8.4% but disbursed for 8.7%, and processing fee around Rs. 4,000 for Rs. 28 lakhs, The loan amount is sufficient which I requested. Customer support the processing time got delay taken long time to disbursed.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Satisfactory"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My experience was very good, they have sanctioned the loan amount which I required, the interest rate is as per the market standard. HDFC Limited taken around a month, to complete the paper work, its simple the service and response is also upto the mark.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Its convenient loan process"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Initially I directly approached HDFC LTD for the housing loan, but the agent was not cooperative, then I processed the loan through online channel, the entire process was hassle free. As per my exceptation I got the loan which is fine, the interest rate is quite nominal and the tenure of the loan is 10 years.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Its previlege for customer"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Processing time is very short in HDFC Limited, to disburse the housing loan amount, but from my end it got delay . When I submitted the papers they told the interest rate was 8.40% then as per the government policy they quoted 8.85% of interest for a tenure of 20 years.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Available bank when it is required"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      Its about 2 years ago, i have bought the home loan in HDFC. They have offered me a very less interest rate which is below 10%. Total tenure period of the loan is 4 years. I have applied the loan amount of Rs. 4 lakhs. I pay the EMI of Rs. 9000 every month. I make the payment through ECS. I have approached them through third party website. Their bank website is not much informative and user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It was a good experience with this loan but the process was a little difficult. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate has been the best in the market. There has been some processing fee which was charged by them and there has not been any other charges made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • HDFC Limited Home Loan
      "Very Good Service"
      HDFC LIMITED
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It has been very good experience i had with the services of them and the process in getting this loan also had been good. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has also been nominal when compared with the market rate. Even their customer support has been helpful.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.