Two Wheeler Loan

ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 159 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
74
4 stars
61
3 stars
16
2 stars
4
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI
padmini gangadharan jithesh
chennai

"Quick process"

ICICI BANK Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 11/30/2018

They have processed my two wheeler loan very fast. Within a minute over the phone, they have approved the loan. I have submitted the bank statement, PAN Card and Adhar card for the documentation process. Processing fee and interest rates were nominal. I took the two wheeler loan of Rs. 60000 approximately. I pay the EMI of Rs. 2400 for 3 years.

More ICICI Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

    • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have done a balance transfer of my two wheeler loan to ICICI Bank. It is a quick transfer and the customer support is fine. They are responsive too. The interest was around 12% and the processing charges is normal. They are responsive and in all good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
    • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Quick process"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      They have processed my two wheeler loan very fast. Within a minute over the phone, they have approved the loan. I have submitted the bank statement, PAN Card and Adhar card for the documentation process. Processing fee and interest rates were nominal. I took the two wheeler loan of Rs. 60000 approximately. I pay the EMI of Rs. 2400 for 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
    • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience in getting this loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been satisfactory as well. There has not been any sort of additional charges which had been made by them and the processing fee with them has been nominal. Overall I am happy with the experience with this loan.
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
    • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Financial Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken two wheeler loan from the iCICI bank . They have offered good rate of interest of 13%. There is processing fees of rs 500 for the documentation and approval . They have instantly approved the loan . Overall am satisfied with the customer service and response .
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Oct 10, 2018
    • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Best Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      My experience was very good with ICICI bank for two wheeler loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and it was taken back on 1995. Customer service was very good and their response was on time. The tenure period for this loan is 18 months and the rate of interest was nominal.
      Was this review helpful? 6
      , pune
      Reviewed on Sep 08, 2018
    • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My two wheeler loan was taken with ICICI bank 6 years back. The loan amount was65,000 and the interest rate was satisfactory . The tenure period was 18 months. The customer service and responses was up to the mark.I had a good experience here.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018
    • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Supportive services"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      ICICI Bank has also offered me a two wheeler loan and the process for this loan was excellent. It was approve in a day. I wanted this bike loan on my sons birthday as a gift and as planned I got it. I am happy with the banks process and supportive services.
      Was this review helpful? 5
      , greater noida
      Reviewed on Aug 09, 2018
    • ICICI Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a two wheeler loan with ICICI bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 40000 with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. I have to pay an EMI for 36 months.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.