Two Wheeler Loan

BAJAJ FINSERV Two Wheeler Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 322 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
132
4 stars
135
3 stars
36
2 stars
11
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

review
anvesh haresh pahuja
mumbai

"Excellent service"

BAJAJ FINSERV Two Wheeler Loan Posted on 11/29/2018

I have taken my two wheeler loan amount with BAJAJ FINSERV , there service is too good, i have taken loan for 3 years, now i have close that loan and the loan amount they have charged me was sufficient , the rate of interest and processing fee they have charged me was nominal.

More Bajaj Finserv Two Wheeler Loan Reviews

    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      " Good Experience"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had two wheeler loan, the interest rate is as per the market standard it before five years I took that loan. This Bajaj Finserv bike loan was offered from the showroom I just gave some documents. They have approved the loan to purchase ktm bike. Bajaj Finserv approved partial amt 80% its good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good in process"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had taken a two wheeler loan earlier with Bajaj Finserv. The services are good and the process was fine. I am not sure about the rate of interest and processing charges. But there were no hassles to get the loan, the after loan services are good too.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , warangal
      Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Excellent two wheeler loan"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I purchased my two wheeler loan 3 years before with Bajaj Finserv. I have selected the tenure period of 4 years. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 3400. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 1 lakhs. I make the payment through ECS. I have received the loan within 7 hours.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Not recommendable"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have got the two wheeler loan with Bajaj Finserv. Due to the high interest rate i have closed the earlier itself. Total tenure period of the loan 24 months. I paid the EMI of Rs. 3700. I have received the loan within 10 days. I used to make the EMI through net banking. I have applied the loan amount of Rs. 79000.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Needs to improve on customer service"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My experience with Bajaj for two wheeler loan is good, i received my loan amount on time and the process was quite smooth. The loan amount was more than Rs 50000 with nominal interest rate and the tenure period is 18 months. Customer service was not up to the mark and cheque bounce charges were high.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "The best provider in the market"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      My two wheeler loan was taken 8 years back with Bajaj Finserv. I bought the loan amount of Rs. 70000 for that i have paid the EMI of Rs. 5200. I made the premium through ECS. Since i have got the loan on offer time they have given me a attractive interest rate for my pulsar bike.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Average loan experience"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      My first month EMI got bounced due to their server issue. For that they have asked me to pay the cheque bounce charges. They have not said that its a cheque bounces instead of that they said some hidden charges. Before paying the money, they have not given the clearance letter. I have purchased the loan amount of Rs. 85000. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 2986. Total tenure period of the loan is 30 months.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • review Two Wheeler Loan
      "Good service"
      BAJAJ FINSERV
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a two wheeler loan with Bajaj Finserv and my experience was good, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer service was good and they followed up on time.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Dec 01, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.