Car Loan

HDFC BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7763 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3244
4 stars
2852
3 stars
1021
2 stars
339
1 stars
307

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
f
ahmedabad

"Average"

HDFC BANK Car Loan Posted on 11/28/2018

My credit card was taken with HDFC BANK , i am holding this card for past 3month . The process was good but the card was delayed it took week to reach . There is joining fee at the time of getting the card but there is no waive off option . Benefits were good reward point and cash back .

More HDFC Car Loan Reviews

    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Happy with the services"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a car loan as well with HDFC Bank. The customer support and response is good. The loan amount is of five lakhs. The rate of interest and processing charges are normal too. The after loan services are also satisfactory. In all I am happy to bank with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Good loan services"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Probably they are charging 18% as a interest rate, I have purchased the car loan by last year. The loan amount was more than Rs. 3 lakhs. There is some processing fee. The dealer has done all the documentation process. I have got the loan in a couple of days. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 6100. Total tenure period of the loan is 7 years.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , guwahati
      Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Interest rate should be economical"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I got the auto loan from HDFC for Rs 2 lakhs again I have top up the car loan for Rs. 2 lakhs but I felt interest rate is not standard its quite high compared as others, the process was quick they have disbursed the amount to the dealer they delivered my car.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mysore
      Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Excellent card"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding HDFC credit card, there service is too good, they have charged me annual fee or not i have no idea, as i have not check that and i am happy with my credit limit they have given me up to 5,81,000 it is sufficient for me , they provide good offers in maximum products.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Good Experience"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Even for the car loan HDFC bank is good, while I was buying Alto car, they have approved partial amt, the process was good. I approached the bank through dealer, the process was simpler but long back I taken the loan, interest rate and charges was okay for me.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had taken this loan almost four or five years back and the experience has been quite good. The loan amount has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been a bit high when compared with the market rate but it could be manageable. There has not been any sort of additional charges which has been made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My car loan experience was good with HDFC bank, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. Loan amount was sufficient and the rate of interest was nominal for this loan. Customer service was good and the tenure period for this loan is 3 years.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Car loan fulfill my dream"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      In 2016 i have purchased the car loan with HDFC. I bought the car loan around Rs. 7 lakhs, Every month o'm paying the EMI of Rs. 9300. I have chosen the tenure period of 7 years and I'm planning to pre-close the loan and i have to check that option is available or not. Car loan process was very good.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , rajahmundry
      Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.