Fixed Deposit

HDFC BANK Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 336 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
165
4 stars
131
3 stars
35
2 stars
3
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
siddhartha shankar tiwari
noida

"Good"

HDFC BANK Fixed Deposit Posted on 11/27/2018

I do have a fixed deposit account with HDFC Bank. They are giving good interest. I can manage this account online. I have chosen HDFC because of bank financial is good. I have just started recently and its a one time investment of 3L. The process was very quick and it was done through online.

More HDFC Fixed Deposit Reviews

    • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good Investment plan"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken the fixed deposit for my wife. I have purchased the plan with HDFC bank. I have chosen in the year of 2012. I have invested the fixed amount of Rs. 17 lakhs. They have offered me a interest rate of nominal amount. The service is HDFC is really good. Every year i have enhancing the interest rate for the fixed deposit.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I do have a fixed deposit account with HDFC Bank. They are giving good interest. I can manage this account online. I have chosen HDFC because of bank financial is good. I have just started recently and its a one time investment of 3L. The process was very quick and it was done through online.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 27, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Save money with very good interest rate"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Currently HDFC is providing 7.5% of interest for FD account, I taken FD for the tenure of three years. I can deposit minimum to maximum amount, the customer service is very helpful related to the FD queries. I am getting message its very simple and beneficial.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 24, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good overall"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a fixed deposit account with HDFC Bank and the banking process is good. I could open this account online and the account has been beneficial too. I can also close this account without having to go in person to the bank. It can be done online too.
      Was this review helpful? 8
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had started making this investment almost a year back. The interest rate with them had changing according to the market rate. The services which they had been providing so far had been very good. Tenure with them also had been good and i make the deposits directly.
      Was this review helpful? 7
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Jul 26, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I've a fixed deposit with the HDFC bank for 1 Lakh, they offered an annual interest rate of 9.5% annual. They also offers special rates for Senior Citizen. Apart from the fixed deposit I hardly use the account. Overall their banking services are good.
      Was this review helpful? 25
      , chennai
      Reviewed on May 17, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a Fixed Deposit with HDFC bank from last 4 years, my experience was good so far and i did not face any issues with this bank. I have deposited a fixed amount of Rs 5-6 lakhs. When it comes to customer service, it is good and they gave all the right information. I get interest of 6% as returns and i am satisfied with it.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Mar 29, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good overall"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I also bank with HDFC Bank for the fixed deposit. The customer services are good and there are no issues in the process. The lock in period is for a year. The interest rate is good and there are no charges. The experience has been good as I can track all the details on the mobile application.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Mar 24, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.