Fixed Deposit

ICICI BANK Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 288 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
139
4 stars
120
3 stars
24
2 stars
4
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
raveen kanabar
mumbai

"Good Savings"

ICICI BANK Fixed Deposit Posted on 11/26/2018

I don't get any attractive offers but they are providing standard interest for the Fixed deposit being an existing customer of ICICI bank. Right now the government is providing around 6% of interest for FD account for per annum. I can access FD bank through online banking.

More ICICI Fixed Deposit Reviews

    • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Satisfactory"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My fixed deposit is with ICICI Bank. I had to go to the bank and meet the executive and open the account. I can close the account online. There is a lock in period for 12 to 13 months. The interest I earn is satisfactory. I have a deposit of 70K. Overall good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Nice bank for fixed deposit"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      In 2010, i have done a fixed deposit with ICICI. Every year its been renewing automatically. Since my working in ICICI bank, he has recommended me about the fixed deposit plan. The amount was Rs. 2 lakhs. They have given me a interest rate 7.8% and they have increased the interest rate last year. The ICICI services are upto the mark.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good Savings"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I don't get any attractive offers but they are providing standard interest for the Fixed deposit being an existing customer of ICICI bank. Right now the government is providing around 6% of interest for FD account for per annum. I can access FD bank through online banking.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good Investment"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      ICICI bank fixed deposit interest rate is good as per the RBI guidelines, I have selected the period of five years on FD account. So far I have deposited some good amount, as per my experience its good. I could make the payment through online as well.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Its Good"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have all my products with ICICI, even I do have fixed deposit with them. I used to deposit the money on yearly basis around Rs. 50,000. I opened this account before one year, the bank will provide the interest rate upto 7.25% of yearly basis.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bhubaneshwar
      Reviewed on Nov 02, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good Investment Plan"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I have taken Fixed deposit account from Icici bank where am getting income tax benefits from them . There is no charges for the account . Where they are giving good rate of interest i have chosen 5 years of tenure plan for the deposit . Overall am satisfied with the service and response .
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good Investment Plan"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken fixed deposit account in ICICI Bank . They are not charging any charges for the account . I used to get income tax benefits . Am satisfied with the customer service and response.They are giving good rate of interest . Overall am happy with my account .
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 06, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Excellent"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have the fixed deposit account with the ICICI bank and the response is good. I would like to say that the customer service is good one and the minimum tenure starts from seven days to fifteen days of time. I am happy with the ICICI bank.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jun 07, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.