Fixed Deposit

INDIAN BANK Fixed Deposit Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 27 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Indian Bank
rukmani naresh
chennai

"Good Investment"

INDIAN BANK Fixed Deposit Posted on 11/20/2018

Currently I have fixed deposit in Indian Bank, they are providing the interest around 7% of FD account for one year. When I visited the branch for FD account opening, within one year I opened it, I got my account no. I can make any amount to invest in FD as per my convenient.

More Indian Bank Fixed Deposit Reviews

    • Indian Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good Investment"
      INDIAN BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Currently I have fixed deposit in Indian Bank, they are providing the interest around 7% of FD account for one year. When I visited the branch for FD account opening, within one year I opened it, I got my account no. I can make any amount to invest in FD as per my convenient.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 20, 2018
    • Indian Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good Service"
      INDIAN BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I opened a fixed deposit with the Indian Bank. The deposit amount is 25000 and the tenure is 20 years, 25000. The interest rate is competitive and I opened the FD at the Indian bank branch. After 20 years I'll receive the deposit amount plus the added interest.
      Was this review helpful? 12
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jul 14, 2018
    • Indian Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good service"
      INDIAN BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a Fixed Deposit with Indian bank from last 4-5 years, the services provided are very good when compared to all other banks. I invested an one time amount of Rs 10 lakhs. Customer service part was fine and their response is prompt. There are no additional charges and the maturity period is after 9 years.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Jan 19, 2018
    • Indian Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Good"
      INDIAN BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having the fixed deposit account with the Indian bank and the services are good one with them. I have not faced any issues nor any drawback with the Indian bank system also I would like to comment that their online banking services are really good with them.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , kanchipuram
      Reviewed on Nov 04, 2017
    • Indian Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Deposit scheme"
      INDIAN BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a Fixed deposit scheme with Indian Bank which I have been taking and reinvesting in it for a couple of times. The recent scheme is for 3 years and offers an interest rate of 7-8%.. Its a very user friendly procedure of applying by filling the forms which is simple,time saving and foolproof as well.
      Was this review helpful? 9
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on May 04, 2016
    • Indian Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Fixed deposit with nationalized bank"
      INDIAN BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have the fixed deposit account with the Indian bank and I been with them from the last two years of time. Advantages are not such with them rather than they are nationalized bank. They have provided around 8.5% for the first year and now they are providing around 7.5% as interest rate now.
      Was this review helpful? 9
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Apr 13, 2016
    • Indian Bank Fixed Deposit
      "Future benefits.."
      INDIAN BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My fixed account is with Indian Bank for the past 10 years. They are providing more benefits for their senior citizens. I am getting around 8% interest for this account. In terms of customer service they were very slow and it would be great speed up their process.
      Was this review helpful? 13
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jan 02, 2016
    • Indian Bank Fixed Deposit
      "FD rate is high.."
      INDIAN BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My father is an employee of Indian Bank and on that I opened the fixed deposit. In addition to that the rate for fixed deposit is something high for me. Not activated the net banking but I tried once where that is pretty good and not user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 6
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 14, 2015
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.