Car Loan

AXIS BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 4426 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1706
4 stars
1618
3 stars
694
2 stars
206
1 stars
202

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
dinesh kumar palaniyappan
chennai

"Excellent Service"

AXIS BANK Car Loan Posted on 11/20/2018

I had been taken this loan almost four to five months and the services which they had been providing so far had been good. The loan amount whcih they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal. There has not been any hidden charges made by them so far.

More Axis Car Loan Reviews

  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good Car Loan"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Purchased my car loan 4 years back. I have chosen the Axis bank because the rate of interest was less when i compared with others. I have taken a loan amount of Rs. 3.50 lakhs and the tenure period for the loan is 5 years. I have been paying the EMI of Rs. 8000. I have got the loan as per they have promised time.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My personal loan experience was good with AXIS bank, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Rate of interest was nominal and tenure period for this loan is for 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car loan experience was good with AXIS bank, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for this loan is 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2019
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    The experience with this car loan has been quite good where the process took less time. The loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient and the interest rate with them has been nominal. There has not been any additional charges and the processing fee has been nominal as well.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Not satisfied with the service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The process in getting this loan almost took more than 15 days and i am not happy with their service and the whole process itself has been having a lot of hassle. The interest rate with them has been pretty high when compared with the market rate. It would have been good if they had provided a much better service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Good in Need"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I was looking for a Car loan and i went applying with Axis Bank. As i hold a salary account with Axis , it was easy for me to apply. There was no delay and my application was processed instant. When it comes to the interest rates , its reasonable. I am thankful to the services of Axis Bank.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding my car loan with Axis bank, they have given me sufficient loan amount and there rate of interest they have charged me ,it is nominal and there processing fee they have charged me nominal only, and there service is good, they have given me loan amount on time, there is no hidden charges .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018
  • Axis Bank Car Loan
    "GOOD"
    AXIS BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the car loan with the AXIS BANK where the rate of interest is nominal also the loan amount is good added on that i am using it from past one year. The customer service is helpful by getting the car loan with this bank. I am satisfied with the services of this bank.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.