Home Loan

AXIS BANK Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 2236 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
604
4 stars
876
3 stars
440
2 stars
147
1 stars
169

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Axis Bank
mohan kumar h
bangalore

"Average service"

AXIS BANK Home Loan Posted on 11/16/2018

It was an average experience with AXIS bank for home loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer support was not up to the mark with AXIS bank and the tenure period for this loan is 10 years.

More Axis Home Loan Reviews

    • Axis Bank Home Loan
      "Satisfactory Experience"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My home loan running with Axis, the interest rate is standard as other banks. They have very good customer support they have virtual RM for all customer. They have processed the required amount, they have floating interest, there is no part payment or pre closure charges.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , navi mumbai
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • Axis Bank Home Loan
      "Good Experience"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I went to the AXIS, because of the best interest rate and documentation part is also. After the loan disbursement I could loan details through online by netbanking. I got the interest of 8.5 % for 16 lakhs for the tenure of 25 years its satisfactory for me.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
    • Axis Bank Home Loan
      "Good service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My home loan was taken with AXIS BANK , the tenure period is 20 year . The services was good and process was smooth , i receive the loan on time .They did not gave option of preclosere and processing fee is nominal. They charge rate of interest which is nominal in the market .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , surat
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • Axis Bank Home Loan
      "Satisfactory Loan Process"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken the loan of Rs. 56 lakhs, they taken the processing fee around Rs. 1000. Axis bank quoted me 8.5% for the tenure period 22 years. I got the floating request, I am happy about the interest rate and process is good. I don't have any issues with them.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • Axis Bank Home Loan
      "Good Experience"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am happy with Axis Home loan, they done the process on time, paper less formalities has been done with out any difficulties. The bank executive came to my place collected the paper its fine. I have received better interest rate from Axis bank.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Dec 04, 2018
    • Axis Bank Home Loan
      "Worst service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      Very poor service and will make life difficult once the loan is processed. No courtesy at all. I am facing all problems with axis and the rep is not responding at all. I strongly suggest to be away from axis home loan even if you get lower interst rate.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
    • Axis Bank Home Loan
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have applied for the housing loan from the AXIS BANK where i have taken the housing loan by applying with the hassle free documentation process. Thee duration to repay the loan is for 8 years. The rate of interest is very higher than others.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , durgapur
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • Axis Bank Home Loan
      "Average service"
      AXIS BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      It was an average experience with AXIS bank for home loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was nominal when compared to others. Customer support was not up to the mark with AXIS bank and the tenure period for this loan is 10 years.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.