All Products

YES BANK Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 90093 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
53065
4 stars
30535
3 stars
5636
2 stars
627
1 stars
230

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank Bazaar
gaddala prashanth
hyderabad

"Good service giving good opportunity for opening bankaccnt"

YES BANK Debit Card Posted on 11/14/2018

It's good services that I have seen bank bazar is the only way to know about interest rates with the online opening bank account... I'm glad to inform u this is the best choice for opening new bank account.. and I refer my all friends to know about bank bazar.. I will give the rating 5/5

More All Banks Reviews

    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "One stop shop for financial needs"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      They have multiple options where I can check based on profile, and I can go head for the best products. The website is easy, the customer people have responded well for the telephonic call or mail communication everything is fine on the site.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Best Service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I know bankbazaar.com from last 1-2 years, my experience was good so far with bankbazaar. Customer services provided by bankbazaar is good and their response was prompt. The website of bankbazaar is easy to use and is user friendly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Very good service"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I came to know about bankbazaar through google, they provide good services when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Website of bankbazaar is user friendly and easy to use.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good communication source"
      TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Best about bankbazaar is service provided the customer care representatives. Since 2 years, i have been using this website. In online search, i have come to know about the bankbazaar. The customer care representatives are good and very polite in speaking. I will recommend this website.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Excellent service"
      KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using bank bazaar service for first time, and i came to know about bank bazaar service through on line and by promotional mail as well as i got mail from bank bazaar that i am eligible to take loan so i have applied for loan from that and there customer service is too good, overall service is good
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , indore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Excellent service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using bank bazaar service for first time, i came to know about there service through on line, as i was checking for credit card and i had compared the bank which one would be good for me according to my requirements and there support team is too good they have keep on follow up with me time to time about my application.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Its Excellent"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Bank Bazaar is great initiated towards on the financial service like loan, credit card, and other products. The representative has coordinated very well they connected with the bank without any hassles. The website is pretty cool to compare the options.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have use bank bazaar service recently only i have applied for my credit card from their website and i came to know about this bank bazaar website from on line as i was surfing for good credit card and they provide me very good service they properly follow up with me related to card. the service is very good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.