All Products

YES BANK Debit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 91691 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
54035
4 stars
31062
3 stars
5733
2 stars
631
1 stars
230

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bank Bazaar
fawath khan
hyderabad

"Superbb very great amazing kirrak superbb goodluck do busine"

YES BANK Debit Card Posted on 11/13/2018

Superbb done work you are very great and helpfull person i pray god for your success in all over the world and fullfill your drams you will do success in one day over the world do business like that and only you make the world happiness and goodluck

More All Banks Reviews

  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Awesome one stop shop "
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Various option available in Bank Bazaar, rather going to direct financier. here we can analyze the real information in website without going anywhere. I am using the site for past 2 months, the portal is good to post the request. The customer support team gave me the proper information.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Excellent"
    EARLYSALARY
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The customer service and response was better. I have been using the bank bazaar website for past 2 years, It was helpful to take credit card,loans and to check the credit score. Am comfortable with the mobile app. Most I like the responsibility is very good and process was simple.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Excellent"
    EARLYSALARY
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The customer service and response was good. This is the first time with bank bazaar and it was recommended by my friend. The response was very quick from the bank bazaar, It is easy to compare and take the loan. Am comfortable with the mobile application.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good service"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    This is the first time I have logged in bank bazaar for the personal loan which has been recommended by some one. Its pretty good and feasible. I am able to compare with the multiple banks at one platform. I have used the website,I don't prefer mobile application.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good"
    TATA CAPITAL LIMITED
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I am happy with the bank bazaar and it was mentioned as paper less but at last they have requested for cheque leaf and other hard copy, this is to be informed to the customer in prior. The customer service is good, they were not very clear about the documentation alone. I used the website.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good"
    INDUSIND BANK LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bank Bazaar is good and sometimes the requirements are not fulfilled interms of rate of interest on the personal loan. There was no issues with the customer service and i would say its good. I am using the site for more than 2 to 3 years and have checked the credit score and showing some closed loans.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mohali
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good"
    EARLYSALARY
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have applied for the personal loan in bank bazaar, the representative was very co-operative. probably am using it for 3 to 4months and have known it through online. Everything was fine and used the mobile app which was easy to compare and hassle free.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Bank Bazaar Personal Loan
    "Good"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have to be a mediator for the bank and bank bazaar and need to followup every day. After disbursing They said will get Amazon gift voucher which I yet to receive. Its my first time and known through online Google search and TV advertisement. Their mobile app was simple and handy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.