Home Loan

ICICI BANK Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 2494 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
634
4 stars
1018
3 stars
469
2 stars
173
1 stars
200

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Bank
shekhar pachauri
mumbai

"Good service"

ICICI BANK Home Loan Posted on 11/12/2018

My home loan was taken with ICICI BANK , the tenure period is 15year and they charge very nominal rate of interest . The processing fee is high with this bank . They provide satisfactory loan amount and there are no hidden charges with this bank .

More ICICI Home Loan Reviews

    • ICICI Bank Home Loan
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      My home loan experience was good with ICICI bank, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. The rate of interest is nominal when compared to other banks. Customer service was good with ICICI bank and the tenure period for this loan is 24 years. They charged for insurance without my knowledge and i made a part payment before 6 months.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Home Loan
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The doc process is very good quick with the simple process with the housing loan where i have taken it from the ICICI BANK. The rate of interest is 10.75% which is floating. The customer service is good i have to repay the loan within 20 years approx.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Home Loan
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My housing loan was taken with ICICI BANK , they have given me sufficient loan amount and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal , and the processing fee also was charged nominal only, they have not charged any hidden charges there service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kochi
      Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Home Loan
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My personal loan was taken with ICICI BANK , there rate of interest and processing fee was very nominal compare to other in the market . I have taken loan for the first time so i do not have much knowledge about others . Overall it has been great experience while taking loan .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 18, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Home Loan
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My home loan experience was good with ICICI bank, the process was smooth and i received my loan amount on time. The rate of interest is very less when compared to other banks. Customer service was good with ICICI bank and the tenure period for this loan is 20 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Home Loan
      "Good service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      My home loan was taken with ICICI BANK , the tenure period is 15year and they charge very nominal rate of interest . The processing fee is high with this bank . They provide satisfactory loan amount and there are no hidden charges with this bank .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Home Loan
      "Good card"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have took my home loan from ICICI bank ,the service was good, and they have charge nominal rate of interest and processing fee and i am very satisfied with my loan amount as i expected i got more than that and they donâ??t charge unnecessarily like there is no hidden charges and the tenure period is good and even customer support team is good they respond well.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
    • ICICI Bank Home Loan
      "Best Service"
      ICICI BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a home loan with ICICI bank and my experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 44 lacs with nominal interest rate when compared to other banks. Customer service was good and they followed up on time. The tenure period for this loan is for 21 years.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , lucknow
      Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.