Home Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Home Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 32 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Options
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
roushan prakash
new delhi

"Good Service provider"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Home Insurance Posted on 11/10/2018

ICICI lombard gave me the medical coverage of Rs. 5 lakhs its entire family. The brand value is good to tie reputed hospital in area. Once I used the policy for dengue fever, they gave me cash less treatment for 10 days, they didn't charge any money. I just submitted medical card and id proof.

More ICICI Lombard Home Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good Service provider"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      ICICI lombard gave me the medical coverage of Rs. 5 lakhs its entire family. The brand value is good to tie reputed hospital in area. Once I used the policy for dengue fever, they gave me cash less treatment for 10 days, they didn't charge any money. I just submitted medical card and id proof.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Not satisfied"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      I have a home insurance with ICICI Lombard from last 16 years, they gave the soft copy and hard copy of the insurance on time. A premium of Rs 3130 has to be paid for this home insurance for 15 years. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on May 24, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Home insurance with ICICI LOMBARD "
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a home insurance from ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE and the premium amount is 550 for a month. This insurance policy covers the damage to the house, any robbery to the house.For natural calamities they wont provide any coverage.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , vadodara
      Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have the Home insurance policy around 10 months ago from ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have paid Rs,48,000 to this home insurance policy . This policy covers the life time tenure. The plan options and the coverage is good with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , salem
      Reviewed on Jan 17, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good policy to hold"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have my home insurance with ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have been using this home insurance since I got my home with ICICI bank 2 years back as it is a mandatory to have their home insurance along with the loan. Till now I didn't have any claim experience with them as it is a new one. They deducted the premium from my loan amount.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Dec 02, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good Policy to hold"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my home insurance with ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE. I have been using this home insurance since I got my home with ICICI bank as it is a mandatory to have their home insurance along with the loan. Till now I didn't have any claim experience with them as it is a new one.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 20, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      The Home insurance is given by PNB housing finance and I got it with ICICI Lombard. I recently got home insrunace policy with ICICI Lombard. The customer is above average with this policy. I paid Rs,70,000 for the insurance purpose which is one time payment. It has the tenure of 10years. I have to renew the policy after 10years.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , greater noida
      Reviewed on Oct 15, 2017
    • ICICI Lombard Home Insurance
      "Quick and easy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      ICICI Lombard home insurance is very good. It was basically offered against the security of the loan. The premium amount what I pay is on the higher side. The total premium amount is 70k to 80k and I had to pay rs 200 approximately every month.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 08, 2017
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.