Life Insurance

PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 65 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
18
4 stars
30
3 stars
12
2 stars
0
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

PNB Metlife
sourabh andotra
gurgaon

"Good"

PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 11/08/2018

Recently I have taken term plan with Punjab Met Life. Monthly have to pay 700 rupees as a premium. It will be auto debited from the HDFC Bank card. I have to pay till 40 years. My family will be getting a good benefits. The policy coverage is 50L. I am satisfied with the benefits. The customer service is good. Go with the benefits of medical life.

More PNB MetLife Life Insurance Reviews

    • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
      "Good"
      PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      Recently I have taken term plan with Punjab Met Life. Monthly have to pay 700 rupees as a premium. It will be auto debited from the HDFC Bank card. I have to pay till 40 years. My family will be getting a good benefits. The policy coverage is 50L. I am satisfied with the benefits. The customer service is good. Go with the benefits of medical life.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Nov 08, 2018
    • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having a Term insurance policy with PNB MET LIFE from last 2 years, Customer service is good with PNB MET LIFE and i am satisfied with the terms and conditions on returns. I pay my premium once in a year and i am convenient with the payment options.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Sep 29, 2018
    • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
      "Very good service"
      PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've been using the PNB Metlife insurance policy for a while. I am paying a premium 5 Lac, wife. I am paying the premium directly. It has been a good experience with the policy and their services. I never faced any issues so far.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Aug 24, 2018
    • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
      "Worst"
      PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      The worst experience that i had with this bank, because the policy that i have taken from this bank is only to have benefit but instead i could not claim the money when i am in need of that. So, I am currently not using this policy and i feel that I had taken this policy which is unwanted.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on May 02, 2018
    • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
      "Decent product... Cheaper premium"
      PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Decent product... Cheaper premium.... Value for money..... Go for online option for buying new insurance.... Better product then other competitors.... Would strongly recommend to go for this insurance.... Always for term insurance than other products
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Apr 09, 2018
    • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      All the queries will be fulfilled by the PNB customer support service. The customer support service is good with the PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE company. I have got the life insurance policy from the PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE company around 2 years ago and this policy has the tenure of 10years. I pay the premium of Rs,6000 per month and it is very good returns.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , allahabad
      Reviewed on Mar 26, 2018
    • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
      "Good Protection for Family"
      PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      PNB Met life is good, the premium is okay and they gave me good coverage . But I haven't check about the claim settle ratio. I have chosen the sum assured value of Rs. 1.5 crore it has max maturity age upto 99 age. My total premium amount around Rs. 30,000 per annum. Which includes Rs. 7000 for critical illness for heart attack and cancer and Rs. 3000 for the accidental cover with Rs. 15 lakhs of coverage.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Feb 06, 2018
    • PNB Metlife Life Insurance
      "Trusted Policy"
      PNB METLIFE INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      PNB metlife term insurance benefits are good, they gave me accidental, critical illness cover with rider cover upto age of 75 years. I am making the monthly premium of Rs. 2000 it has the term of 40 years. My nominees will get the sum assured of Rs.2.25 crores from the insurance company.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Jan 24, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.