Credit Card

HDFC BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 21997 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
9886
4 stars
7970
3 stars
2751
2 stars
743
1 stars
647

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
sourabh andotra
gurgaon

"Quite good"

HDFC BANK Credit Card Posted on 11/08/2018

I would believe HDFC Money Back and it is the oldest credit card and using it for a long time. The drawback is whatever I spend, the reward point conversion is less. I got a credit limit increased twice. First I have purchased laptop and it got increased and again on the purchase of house hold things. EMI option is available. There is no annual charges. I spend the card yearly 50K which is more than enough for them.

More HDFC Credit Card Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Average card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have been using HDFC credit card,they have not charged any annual fee for this card, and i am happy with my credit limit which they have given in this card and they are providing good offers . Their overall service is not up to the mark.I felt issue with this bank credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Everything is good except EMI"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Compared to other credit card this is the best card to use since i have used it earlier. If i purchase anything, I'm unable to convert into EMI. I have called the customer care, they are saying after 3 months, i can able to do it. I'm planning to close the credit card due to this issue. Whatever the service they are offering its fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a HDFC credit card and i am using from very long. I hold all other bank cards and i would say HDFC card is the best and when it comes to the services they are good at it. The limit given on my card is good and i do get offers here very often. Its a free life time card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have been holding the credit card for a long time. Only for the satisfied customer care serving i use this card. Each rewards points converted into every 35 paise and they will adjust into the bill. Very easily i can connect with the customer care. Initially i have faced some issue and they can able to resolve it immediately.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Actually this card has many offers on shopping.sur charges waiver for fuel Rewards points are good hence i have opted for this card. Anyway flipkart, Amzon and Myntra online shopping cashback offer will be there. After the approval of HDFC credit card, they have issued a different credit card. After the shopping of Rs. 30000 in 3 month, the annual fee waiver will be there.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am carrying HDFC credit card from long and i am pretty much happy with the services. When it comes to the services HDFC is best and also i get offers here. I get intimations after every transaction and there are offers available most of the time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has been less than six months since i am using this credit card and the services which they had provided so far has quite okay. There has been a good credit limit with this card and there has also been some benefits in holding this card as well. There has not been any annual charges with this card so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    According to my eligibility, they have provided me a Diner's clubmiles card. They have given me a credit limit of Rs. 1 lakh which is more sufficient for me. Since I'm new user of credit card, they have not explained the features and benefits of the card. I have got the statement and its clear.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.