Credit Card

CITIBANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 11082 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5718
4 stars
3984
3 stars
1064
2 stars
169
1 stars
147

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Citibank
rajveer singh
new delhi

"Better"

CITIBANK Credit Card Posted on 11/08/2018

Citi Bank has taken around one week to process the application. I am using CITI REWARDS CARD for almost 3 months. The credit limit is around 80K which am satisfied. The annual charges are zero. The documentation procedure was simple. The payment mode is net banking.

More CITI Credit Card Reviews

  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Citi Indian Oil Platinum credit card through online channel. The process was immediate and they delivered with less than 4 to 5 days. The documents are collected by the executive at my doorstep. Basically I use credit card for fuel purpose which has good offer so have chosen it. The credit limit was 80K. There is an annual fee, If I don't spend 30K.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a Citibank Credit card and i am happy with the overall services. The limit given on my card is good and i am satisfied with the limit. There are offers in Citibank card and also i get intimations after every transaction.Never had any issue in any transaction.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken Indian Oil Platinum credit card through online channel. I have started the using it and first bill has generated. The customer service and response was very good. The charges are reasonable, I have no issues. The credit limit is lesser than the other cards. It is a life time free credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken Indian oil citi platinum card . Am very much satisfied with credit limit . Am getting cash back offers and payback points in travels and fuel. There is no additional charges . I have chosen this mainly for the fuel purpose as i travel lot There is no annual charges for the first years. From the second year there is annual charges for the card . As the documentation and received the card in time .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Card to use"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using CITI bank credit card from last 3 years, there was no annual fee charged for this credit card. Offers like reward points are good in this credit card and the value is also good. I am happy with the credit limit given in this card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience is excellent with Citi Bank and am using the credit card for last 2 years. It is an Indian Oil Platinum card and my credit limit is more than 1L. If i use more than that limit then annual fee will be waived off. I get reward points and even the redemption of points is easy. The card is accessible everywhere.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Card to use"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a CITI bank credit card from long time, the credit card services are good when compared to other cards. Offers like reward points are good in this credit card and there was no annual fee charged. Credit limit is fine in CITI bank credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best card to use"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using CITI bank credit card from last 23 years, there was no annual fee charged for this credit card. The features and benefits are very good in CITI bank credit card. I am satisfied with the credit limit given in this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.