Credit Card

CITIBANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 11082 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5718
4 stars
3984
3 stars
1064
2 stars
169
1 stars
147

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Citibank
jitesh kakkar
gurgaon

"Happy"

CITIBANK Credit Card Posted on 11/08/2018

I took INDIANOIL CITI PLATINUM CARD with Citi Bank through online portal. There are no annual charges for the first year. As of now, the card was used for shopping alone need to check with other usage. Also I am very happy to check the credit limit which is offered on this credit card. The process was quick and the card was dispatched with in a span of 4 to 5 business days.

More CITI Credit Card Reviews

  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    In 2015 September, i have been started using this card. Whenever i book a hotel in makemytrip based the rewards points,they will deduct the cash and i will get some discount. I can convert a rewards points into cash. I have never faced any issue with the CITI bank card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a Citibank Credit card and i am happy with the overall services. The limit given on my card is good and i am satisfied with the limit. There are offers in Citibank card and also i get intimations after every transaction.Never had any issue in any transaction.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Best Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I'm holding the CITI bank rewards card. For the first month transaction, i will get 2500 cashback points i will get. I'm not much happy about the limit whatever they have given to me. If i spent around Rs. 30000 in a year, there will be no annual fee. I didn't get any promotional offers till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using CITI bank cash back credit card, they have charged me annual fee up to 500 rupees, but there is waived off option available in this card, like if i spend certain amount then my annual fee will get waived off, and i am happy with the credit limit they have given me in this card, and they give good offers and cash back on regular basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a Citibank Credit card and i am happy with the overall services. The limit given on my card is good and i am satisfied with the limit. There are offers in Citibank card and also i get intimations after every transaction.Never had any issue in any transaction.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good and Nice Card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the CITI bank credit card for last 1 year. Its a Indian Oil credit card which I'm using for fuel purpose. There are some turbo points for fuel and for traveling i get some benefits. There is a 4 domestic airport launch and 2 international airport launch facility is available.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Good card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been applied CITI bank credit card recently. They have charged me annual fee in this card, they have charged me up to 1000 as an annual fee, and there is waived off option available like if i spend up to 30,000 then my annual fee will get waived off, and i am not happy with the credit limit, i am not satisfied with the limit . They give good offers fuels so i took this card,and the card was on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Citibank Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    CITIBANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using Citi bank credit card recently. They have not charged me annual fee in this card ,as it is life time free credit card ,and i am happy with the credit limit as for now ,they have given me is okay, but in future if they are going to increase it will be good . The reason for choosing this card is that ,i saw everything is good like in on line shopping they give good offers,and they give good cash back in petrol and diesels. And the card was on time, my brother refer me card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.