Credit Card

CITIBANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 10028 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5183
4 stars
3599
3 stars
962
2 stars
151
1 stars
133

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Citibank
jitesh kakkar
gurgaon

"Happy"

CITIBANK Credit Card Posted on 11/08/2018

I took INDIANOIL CITI PLATINUM CARD with Citi Bank through online portal. There are no annual charges for the first year. As of now, the card was used for shopping alone need to check with other usage. Also I am very happy to check the credit limit which is offered on this credit card. The process was quick and the card was dispatched with in a span of 4 to 5 business days.

More CITI Credit Card Reviews

    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My credit card was taken with CITI BANK , i am holding this card for past 1 year . There is annul fee at the time of getting the card but they said if i spent 30000 per year the fees will be waive off . I sue this card for multipurpose and they offered sufficient credit limit .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with CITI BANK ,Their customer support is also good. I make payments online which is convenient for me and never had any issues with their services. CITI BANK Credit card gave the best service. They also offered me a fair limit.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My credit card was taken with CITI BANK , so far it has been a good experience but they need to give more credit limit what they provide was too low . Benefits were good with this card . They always come up with offers. It is a good card to use. Overall it has been a hassle free experience.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with CITI BANK , i am facing some issue with this card i cannot generate the PIN . Customer service is not up the mark . I have not done any transaction then to without my knowledge they have charge me 590 as annul fee . Credit limit is low .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Average"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My credit card was taken with CITI BANK , i am holding this card for past 1 month . Benefits were nothing with this card . I am happy with the limit. Overall the whole application process was easy and hassle free. Overall it was a smooth process. I use this card for multipurpose.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Best card to use"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The credit card services provided by CITI bank is very good when compared to other cards. I am using this credit card from last 4 months. I am not aware of any offers on this credit card so far and the credit limit is fine in CITI bank credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Best card to use"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having a credit card with CITI bank from last 7-8 years, there was no annual fee charged at the time of getting this credit card. The features and benefits are very good in CITI bank credit card. The credit limit is sufficient in CITI bank credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Citibank Credit Card
      "Interest rate should be redcued"
      CITIBANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a Citi Premier Miles credit card for more about 2 years. I am getting petrol reward points along with that reward points. They provided vouchers at the time of card disbursal. The customer service is good. It is a life time free credit card. They are charging 1.8% interest rate, its quite high could be approx 1.2%.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , thane
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.