Credit Card

HDFC BANK Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 20175 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
8998
4 stars
7306
3 stars
2579
2 stars
691
1 stars
601

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
rajendran sivanandam
chennai

"Best card"

HDFC BANK Credit Card Posted on 11/08/2018

My credit card was taken with HDFC BANK , they offered 500000 of credit limit with this card . The services were too good wit this card, they always use to call me and ask to upgrade my limit . Offers were 10% discount on flip-kart and amazon . Overall it has been good experience with this card .

More HDFC Credit Card Reviews

    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Very Good Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had chosen to go with this card since there has been a priority pass with the card on international travel and i am happy with the card. The process in getting this card has been easy comparatively. The credit limit which they had given with the card has been good and there has been an annual charges of 499.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Very Good Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am using this card for the last two years and the services which they had been providing so far had been good. They had given me with a good credit limit and there has been some good benefits in holding this card as well. There has not been any annual charges with this card and i have been using it for all sort of purposes.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using HDFC TITANUM credit card from last 15 months, they have charged me annual fee but i dont remember how much they have charged me and i am happy with my credit limit which they have given me, and they provide good offers in this card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Good service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using HDFC credit card , they have charge annual fee for this card, but waived off option is available like if i spend up to certain amount my annual fee will get waived off and i am happy with my credit limit they have given up to 3,00,000 as an limit , it is sufficient for me and they provide good offers and discount through on line.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Good card"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My credit card was taken with HDFC BANK , i am holding this card for past 1 year . I use this card for multipurpose .I am happy with the features. The credit limit is also good.As of now I've never faced any difficulties with their services. Benefits were also good with this card .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Best card"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with HDFC BANK , i did not choose this card they alloted me this card only . Benefits were free airport lounge excess, reward point . There is annul fee at the time of getting the card . Service were up to the mark no issue face till date .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Average"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with HDFC BANK , i cannot give rating to promise rate of interest and fees charges because i am not aware about it . They should get me little more limit what they gave me was very low according to my credit score . The card is chargeable but it can be waive off .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Credit Card
      "Average"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with HDFC BANK , i cannot give rating to promise rate of interest and fees charges because i am not aware about it . They should get me little more limit what they gave me was very low according to my credit score . The card is chargeable but it can be waive off .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.