Life Insurance

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 11858 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5167
4 stars
4863
3 stars
1518
2 stars
215
1 stars
95

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

LIC
rahul bamane
mumbai

"GOOD"

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 11/07/2018

I am using the life insurance policy from the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA from last 4-5 years. the name of the policy is JEEVAN SARAL where the maturity period is for 10 years also the premium i pay through ECS for 3 months once. The service is good with the LIC.

More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken one life insurance policy with LIC. I am using this service for long time. My relative is agent of lic so he explain me all procedure and i have applied for life insurance from him only and i use to give premium in quarterly bases , i use to pay through on line around 3190 as premium amount they use to charge me.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have take my life insurance policy from Life insurance corporation of India. The policy cover with all benefits like illness coverage, i use to pay my premium through credit card or debit card, i am happy with the benefit they have provide me i use to pay premium in every 4 quarterly month , i have been holding various different pocily in LIC.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the name of the policy is JEEVAN LAKHSYA and JEEVAN SARAL and i am holding it from past 10 years. The maturity period is for 20 years. The premium i pay on a monthly once where the Coverage is for family.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Good pension plan"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      6 months before, i have purchased the pension plan. I pay the premium of Rs. 6000 per annum. Depends on the age eligibility criteria they have given the plan. I pay the premium through the agent for the first time and after that i pay through the online portal. I chosen LIC because of my mother has taken LIC policy. They have given good returns.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vellore
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Okay to have a policy with LIC"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      For my family, i have taken the life insurance policy with LIC. Because of the available agents, i never interacted with customer care. The agent is providing very good information about the policy details. I have choosen the coverage value of Rs. 2 lakhs. 2 months back i have got this policy which is pension plan with a tenure period of 25 years. I have to pay the premium for 15 years. I have chosen the annual payment mode with the premium of Rs. 11000.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , vellore
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am holding my life insurance with Life insurance corporation of India, their service is too good, actually my father had applied the life insurance on my behalf the agent had explain him about the policy and the premium amount my father use to manage so it is nominal and my father use to pay premium through agent itself.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "Future investment"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a life insurance policy through an agent many years back. It is a long term policy for 20 years. The policy coverage and the plan benefits are satisfactory. I am paying yearly 8,000 rupees through cheque. The payment mode is convenient. After maturity, I will be getting good return.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • LIC Life Insurance
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have purchased the JEEVAN ANAND policy from the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am holding it from past ten years the tenuity period is for 12 years. The policy is for self and the premium i pay through credit card for 3 months once.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.