Life Insurance

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 517 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
180
4 stars
210
3 stars
71
2 stars
28
1 stars
28

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Max
satya sankar ray
bhubaneshwar

"GOOD"

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 11/07/2018

I have taken a personal loan from one bank they have offered me with the MAX LIFE insurance. I ma holding it from past five years where i pay the premium for yearly once through online. The maturity period of this policy is for 15 years and the coverage is for self.

More Max Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good for tax saving"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    AXIS bank suggested Max life its good for the income tax benefits under 80c section, the premium amount is around Rs. 50,000 for 6 years term. On time I got the policy copy, the payment option is good, I need to wait for 20 years but pre closure option is available.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Okay Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased a term insurance policy from MAX LIFE. I have selected the MAX company because they have higher rating on their claim ratio. I'm really happy about the sum assured amount. Total tenure period is fine. In 2015, i have purchased this policy. I'm really satisfied with the services.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Too Good policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Just recently 5 months back, i have purchased this life insurance policy. I bought the money back policy from Max Life. Total tenure period of the policy is 11 years. There is no particular reason for choosing this policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 50000 in a year. I am making the premium through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my Term insurance with Max life insurance, there service is good, there agent had clearly explain me about the policy, and benefit coverage , and there premium amount they have charged me was nominal, the premium amount is for half yearly basis, i use to pay through off line mode
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , surat
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "They are good in market"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have purchased a life insurance policy in 2012 from Max life. Because of my boss recommendation and reputation of the company, i find the claim ratio was very good hence i chosen same. Max life premium is slight costlier than other. The customers are completely satisfied with their services. They have class set of policies according the premium amount.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE It is a good policy to access. The maturity period of this policy is for 15 years as it is very good added on that it is the user friendly policy to access. The premium i pay for yearly once with this policy. Also they provide coverage for self.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process is very good with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE as i have purchased the life insurance policy with this and also at the beginning the documentation is very good. The maturity period is for 30 years as the premium i pay for monthly once. This give the policy coverage for self.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018
  • Max Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I had taken this insurance policy almost five years back and the premium amount has been nominal as well. I have been paying the premium half yearly and the payment method has been simple as well. Their customer care services has also been helpful at times.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.