Life Insurance

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 501 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
173
4 stars
204
3 stars
70
2 stars
27
1 stars
27

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Max
satya sankar ray
bhubaneshwar

"GOOD"

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 11/07/2018

I have taken a personal loan from one bank they have offered me with the MAX LIFE insurance. I ma holding it from past five years where i pay the premium for yearly once through online. The maturity period of this policy is for 15 years and the coverage is for self.

More Max Life Insurance Reviews

    • Max Life Insurance
      "GOOD"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My experience with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE is very good and i am using it from past ten years the maturity period is for 15 years where the premium i pay on monthly basis through the offline. This gives the coverage is for self and i am satisfied with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Good service"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been holding my Term insurance with Max life insurance, there service they are given me is good, i use to pay premium on yearly bases, and they have charged me up to 21,000 which was nominal for me and the agent had clearly explain about the policy coverage in this insurance, i use to pay premium through off line mode.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Necessary policy for any human being"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken my term insurance with Max Life Insurance. I have opened this life insurance policy 2 months before and chosen the monthly payment mode. I pay the premium of 1190. They are providing the coverage value of Rs. 75 lakhs. They are covering the accidental benefits of 10 lakhs and partial disability benefits. I can able to utilize the policy upto 75 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using my term insurance with Max life insurance from last 3 month only, i use to pay premium on monthly bases and they have charge premium up to 1500 approximately and i do payment through on line and there overall service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "GOOD"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a personal loan from one bank they have offered me with the MAX LIFE insurance. I ma holding it from past five years where i pay the premium for yearly once through online. The maturity period of this policy is for 15 years and the coverage is for self.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bhubaneshwar
      Reviewed on Nov 07, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "GOOD"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have purchased the TERM POLICY with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE the documentation for taking the policy is easy and good. I have been using from last three years the maturity period of this policy is for 25 years. The premium i pay yearly once also the service is good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 03, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having a Max Life insurance policy from the last 11 years, it is a pension policy where i get good benefits and returns. Maturity period for this policy is 11 years but it can go up to 20 years. I pay my premium every month through ECS and i am convenient with the payment options.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , kochi
      Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
    • Max Life Insurance
      "Good policy"
      MAX LIFE INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken life insurance from the Max life as it has good returns i make the payment through online banking annually . This policy covers accidental and critical illness benefits with the tenure period of 15 years . Overall am satisfied with my policy .
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , pune
      Reviewed on Oct 03, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.