Car Insurance

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 83 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
27
4 stars
37
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Iffco Tokio
bharat kumar radha
chennai

"Good Service"

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 11/05/2018

The dealer have suggested the IFFCO TOKIYO car policy, I got the better IDV value for bumper to bumper zero depreciation plan. I got the policy documents on time, I had a claim once, I directly approached the dealer they taken money from the cover. But I have paid 20 to 30% of amount according to the parts which was not covered.

More IFFCO Tokio Car Insurance Reviews

  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy and you can try"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Two months before, i have taken my car insurance policy with Iffco Tokio. Its a PAN India agreement policy for my Maruti Car. I don't remember about the coverage value. This is a zero depreciation policy. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 6500. I have not seen any add on and cashless garage facility.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with IFFCO TOKYO from last 1 year, there was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I pay a premium of Rs 5500 for this car insurance. This is a first party insurance with 0% depreciation and the coverage value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car is insured with IFFCO TOKYO and i have taken this policy for 1 year, i pay a premium of Rs 12000 for this insurance policy. I had no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Very Good policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car insurance policy was purchased 3 months back. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 20000 and they have provided me a zero depreciation policy. I have got the other features of bumper to bumper, no claim bonus. I have not claimed anything in this policy so far.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back. I had been paying the premiums on an annual basis and the amount was around 19,000. Once there has been an accident happened and they had given a good service, the total charges was around 40,000 and i just had to pay around 1000 only.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Service"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The dealer have suggested the IFFCO TOKIYO car policy, I got the better IDV value for bumper to bumper zero depreciation plan. I got the policy documents on time, I had a claim once, I directly approached the dealer they taken money from the cover. But I have paid 20 to 30% of amount according to the parts which was not covered.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Its Better"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I paid the premium amount of Rs. 11,000 for my Hyundai I20 car. Its a brand new car I took car insurance from Iffco Tokio. They are providing cash less garages service and also they gave me good IDV value compared to other insurance companies.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 29, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my car insured with IFFCO TOKYO and i have taken this insurance for 1 year, it is a zero depreciation and it has a full coverage. A premium of Rs 21808 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , palanpur
    Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.