Car Insurance

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 78 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
25
4 stars
34
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 stars
4

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Iffco Tokio
bharat kumar radha
chennai

"Good Service"

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 11/05/2018

The dealer have suggested the IFFCO TOKIYO car policy, I got the better IDV value for bumper to bumper zero depreciation plan. I got the policy documents on time, I had a claim once, I directly approached the dealer they taken money from the cover. But I have paid 20 to 30% of amount according to the parts which was not covered.

More IFFCO Tokio Car Insurance Reviews

    • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
      "Good Service"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The dealer have suggested the IFFCO TOKIYO car policy, I got the better IDV value for bumper to bumper zero depreciation plan. I got the policy documents on time, I had a claim once, I directly approached the dealer they taken money from the cover. But I have paid 20 to 30% of amount according to the parts which was not covered.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 05, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
      "Its Better"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I paid the premium amount of Rs. 11,000 for my Hyundai I20 car. Its a brand new car I took car insurance from Iffco Tokio. They are providing cash less garages service and also they gave me good IDV value compared to other insurance companies.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 29, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my car insured with IFFCO TOKYO and i have taken this insurance for 1 year, it is a zero depreciation and it has a full coverage. A premium of Rs 21808 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , palanpur
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
      "No Claim experince yet"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My car is insured with the IFFco Tokyo. They offered a fair IDV value for my car and it has got all the features such as roadside assistance and cashless garage. There hasn't been any claim experience with the policy so far.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , chandigarh
      Reviewed on Sep 04, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I am having a car insurance with IFFCO TOKIO from last 4 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Aug 30, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
      "The Service needs Improvements"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
      My Car is insured with the IFFCo Tokyo, they say that they have all kind of facilities during the purchase but two times when the situation called there were no assistance at all. I called their emergency number and nobody was there for my help which was not a happy experience.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
      "Good Service"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've taken a Car Insurance policy with the IFFCO Tokyo. I am paying a premium of 30000 Per year, they also offered a fair IDV value for my car. The policy has got roadside assistance and cashless garage facility as well. I've claimed the policy twice. It was very fast and they precessed the claims with out any hassle.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jul 12, 2018
    • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
      "Okay to buy"
      IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I had four wheeler insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO General insurance company. I felt like that the customer service is good one and the response is also better one too. Everything is better one with the IFFCO TOKIO General insurance company.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Jun 07, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.