Car Loan

HDFC BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7818 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3276
4 stars
2865
3 stars
1030
2 stars
340
1 stars
307

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
bharat kumar radha
chennai

"Interst rate should be reduced"

HDFC BANK Car Loan Posted on 11/05/2018

I completed HDFC car loan before the tenure period, they gave me the interest rate around 14% but it was bit high. when I purchased the Toyota car, they approved lower loan amount. After couple of tenure I have closed my entire loan with HDFC bank.

More HDFC Car Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process in getting this Car loan was quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and the charges which they had made has also been nominal as well. Their customer support team had also been helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guwahati
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had chosen my Car loan from them since i was holding my Salary account from them. The process in getting this loan has been simple and the documentation was also simple. The loan amount has been sufficient and they had charged with an interest rate of 9.5% which is nominal with the market rate. The processing fee with this loan has also been nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , goa
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process was easy in getting the car loan from them and the loan amount was sufficient as well. The interest rate with them was nominal when compared with the market rate and the charges which they had made where also nominal. Their customer support also was helpful and i had not faced any issues.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Easy and affordable car loan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It was available with the car loan with the minimum documentation hence i have selected the HDFC bank for my car loan. I have got the interest rate of 9.5% and I'm satisfied with the. At the amount of Rs. 2500 they have charged as a processing fee. They have sanctioned the loan time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thiruvananthapuram
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had chosen to go with them since it would be easy in getting a loan through them. The process had went well and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate. The charges which they had made has also not been high.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gorakhpur
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Recommendable car loan"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My salary account belongs to HDFC bank, hence I thought go with the same bank for the car loan. I hope the interest rate is less for me and also paper work became very easy. Even my car loan got sanctioned within 3 to 4 days then I have purchased Tata Tiago car.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process in getting this loan was quite simple and easy and the loan amount which they had provided has also been sufficient as well. I had chosen to go with them since the charges where very less with them as well as the interest rate which they where offering has been less when compared with the market rate which was around 9.2%. The customer support team of them has also been helpful at times.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Waste of Time with HDFC"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I never communicated with the customer care service and they have orally said the information but they have not given any letter regarding the car loan. They haven't communicated me regarding the interest rate and they have charged me some processing fee. They have delayed the loan more than 20 days.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.