Health Insurance

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 81 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
21
4 stars
44
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Reliance General
varun kumar mahajan
kanpur

"Good for health and family"

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 11/05/2018

RBL bank have suggested Religare health medical policy, then I availed health policy from them. I selected the medical cover of Rs. 5 lakhs with accidental cover of Rs. 5 lakhs. Every year I used to pay Rs. 2500 as premium for my health policy.

More Reliance Health Insurance Reviews

    • Reliance General Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a company provided health insurance with Reliance, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. This policy has a coverage value of Rs 4 lacs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Reliance General Health Insurance
      "Good for health and family"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      RBL bank have suggested Religare health medical policy, then I availed health policy from them. I selected the medical cover of Rs. 5 lakhs with accidental cover of Rs. 5 lakhs. Every year I used to pay Rs. 2500 as premium for my health policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kanpur
      Reviewed on Nov 05, 2018
    • Reliance General Health Insurance
      "Average Service"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I've a health insurance policy with the Reliance General Insurance. I am paying a premium of 27000 per year. It is for the entire family. There hasn't been any claim experience so far. I will have to wait and see how they respond to my requests in future if I will have any.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 15, 2018
    • Reliance General Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have my health insured with Reliance general insurance from last 3 months, i pay a premium of Rs 10000 for 2 individuals and each one has the coverage value of Rs 5 lacs. It is a good policy to use and i have not claimed anything so far from this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018
    • Reliance General Health Insurance
      "Good policy"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
      I took health insurance from Reliance insurance . This policy covers Cashless hospitalization. , pre diseases coverage . Overall am satisfied with customer care and service. This policy covers benefits of rs 1lakhs . Overall am satisfied with this policy as its been paid by Company
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Sep 06, 2018
    • Reliance General Health Insurance
      "Good Service"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I've an employer provided health insurance policy in partnership with the Reliance general Insurance. I do not have any experience with the policy so far. So far there hasn't been any issues with the policy so far.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jul 26, 2018
    • Reliance General Health Insurance
      "Good Service"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I've been using the Health Insurance policy from the Reliance General Insurance. The company is paying the premium. The policy covers me and my parents. The policy offers an annual coverage of 5 lacs for me and 2 lacs for my parents. So fat I do not have any claim experience with the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Jul 14, 2018
    • Reliance General Health Insurance
      "Claim not clear & totaly judh bol rahe hai.."
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
      Rejection Letter of 90618616 00 Policy No : 12371716 Reason INSURED IS SUFFERING FROM HEADACHE PRIOR TO POLICY INCEPTION AND SAME WAS NOT DISCLOSED. HENCE CLAIM IS REPUDIATED UNDER NON-DISCLOSURE. But total false.. Hame phale koi bimari nahi thi Plz take action...
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , gurgaon
      Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.