Health Insurance

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 87 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
21
4 stars
49
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Reliance General
varun kumar mahajan
kanpur

"Good for health and family"

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 11/05/2018

RBL bank have suggested Religare health medical policy, then I availed health policy from them. I selected the medical cover of Rs. 5 lakhs with accidental cover of Rs. 5 lakhs. Every year I used to pay Rs. 2500 as premium for my health policy.

More Reliance Health Insurance Reviews

  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "Overall Experience is good"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I'm using the health insurance from Reliance last 5 years. Since I'm the in charge of corporate insurance the customer care service is really fine. I made many claim from Reliance for other employee. As per the policy, they are fulfilling the customer needs. They are providing good cashless treatment facility. They used to send a updation on a regular basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "On time approval with reliance"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    For my spouse operation I used the health policy, I approached them for the claim through hospital. I submitted the form and they send the papers to the Reliance insurance company. I got the cash less treatment, but I paid some amount which was not covered. But they gave me the on time approval.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "Better Policy for health"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I don't know about the features of my health policy which provided provided by company, total mediclaim value of Rs. 3 lakhs, it covers for 4 persons. I have received the medical cover, but I didn't interact with the customer support of Reliance. They have not done the medical test. The premium is low for one year.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance with Reliance general from last 8-9 months, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I have a coverage value of Rs 1.5 lacs and this policy is for individual.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 10, 2018
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "User friendly policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My company has provided me a health insurance with Reliance. The claim experience was good and they have processed the loan within 2 month. They have offered me a coverage amount of Rs. 2 lakhs. My entire family has been covered by this policy. The hospital list was average. I have received the claim amount of Rs. 50000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a health insurance policy with Reliance from last 2 years, i have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 1800 has to be paid for this policy every month. It is a family policy with the coverage value of Rs 5 lacs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a company provided health insurance with Reliance, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. This policy has a coverage value of Rs 4 lacs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
  • Reliance General Health Insurance
    "Good for health and family"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    RBL bank have suggested Religare health medical policy, then I availed health policy from them. I selected the medical cover of Rs. 5 lakhs with accidental cover of Rs. 5 lakhs. Every year I used to pay Rs. 2500 as premium for my health policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Nov 05, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.