Car Insurance

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 138 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
52
4 stars
59
3 stars
22
2 stars
0
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India
nitesh kumar meena
kota

"GOOD"

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 11/04/2018

I have taken the card insurance where i have a good experience with this policy. I have experienced with the claim which is reimbursement and i got no complete claim. The policy coverage is for basic but the premium and the IDV value is good with this policy.

More United India Car Insurance Reviews

  • United India Car Insurance
    "Yet to experience the policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have applied the claim for my car recently. I have given the car into the showroom and they have asked me to inform in the insurance company. When i visited other branch they have asked me to the home branch. They have given me a sufficient IDV value. Its covered with a bumper to bumper facility.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good car insurance policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Since its a new car, they have given me a a zero depreciation policy. The dealer has recommended me about this car insurance policy when i purchase my car. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 28000. They have not given me a road side assistance facility but bumper to bumper facility is available. More garages are available in my location.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 03, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "No claim experience in United India"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    When i purchase my car, bank has given me a United Car Insurance. There is no much difference between this policy and others. The premium amount is less since its provided by the bank people. I paid the premium amount of Rs. 24000. 10 years back, i have purchased this policy. They have given me a 100% coverage value. I have not claimed anything in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 02, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Need to improve the service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I took my car insurance with United India Insurance and using the service for long time. I am not happy with the customer service and they even didn't remind me about the policy renewal. I don't have any claim experience. The policy coverage is good. I am a senior citizen and have paid 8K to purchase this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the card insurance where i have a good experience with this policy. I have experienced with the claim which is reimbursement and i got no complete claim. The policy coverage is for basic but the premium and the IDV value is good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kota
    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the two wheeler policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE and i am using it from past three years where i am facing with no issues with this policy. I have no claim experience added on that the premium and also the IDV value is good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kota
    Reviewed on Nov 04, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a car insurance with United India Insurance from last 2 years, i am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. They cover bumper to bumper damage for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
  • United India Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My car is insured with United India Insurance from last 5 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 5000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. This policy covers bumper to bumper and i have no claim experience
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kochi
    Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.