Car Insurance

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 134 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
50
4 stars
59
3 stars
20
2 stars
0
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India
nitesh kumar meena
kota

"GOOD"

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 11/04/2018

I have taken the card insurance where i have a good experience with this policy. I have experienced with the claim which is reimbursement and i got no complete claim. The policy coverage is for basic but the premium and the IDV value is good with this policy.

More United India Car Insurance Reviews

    • United India Car Insurance
      "GOOD"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken the card insurance where i have a good experience with this policy. I have experienced with the claim which is reimbursement and i got no complete claim. The policy coverage is for basic but the premium and the IDV value is good with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kota
      Reviewed on Nov 04, 2018
    • United India Car Insurance
      "GOOD"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have purchased the two wheeler policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE and i am using it from past three years where i am facing with no issues with this policy. I have no claim experience added on that the premium and also the IDV value is good with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kota
      Reviewed on Nov 04, 2018
    • United India Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a car insurance with United India Insurance from last 2 years, i am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. They cover bumper to bumper damage for this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , pune
      Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018
    • United India Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      My car is insured with United India Insurance from last 5 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 5000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. This policy covers bumper to bumper and i have no claim experience
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , kochi
      Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
    • United India Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a car insurance policy with United India Insurance from last 1 year, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 24000 has to be paid for this car insurance policy. They cover bumper to bumper damages for this car insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Sep 06, 2018
    • United India Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken car insurance from United India assurance Am satisfied with the premium month even i had claim experience they responded very well for claiming process, this policy doesn't cover bumper to bumper cover as my car got old. Making the payment annually through the agent.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018
    • United India Car Insurance
      "Excellent"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have four wheeler, whuich have insured with the United India Insurance company. I would like to say that the response is an excellent one too with the United India Insurance company. Coverage value is around 2.9 lakh Rupees with them as such.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , jaipur
      Reviewed on Jul 03, 2018
    • United India Car Insurance
      "Good Service so far"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My car is insured with the United India, I am making the payments online. I never had any claim experience with the policy so far. Considering the policy coverage and plan benefit, it has been a smooth experience so far.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jun 29, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.