Life Insurance

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 12209 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
5354
4 stars
4996
3 stars
1539
2 stars
222
1 stars
98

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

LIC
santosh kanade
mumbai

"Better"

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 11/03/2018

I have taken 2 policies with LIC recently. It is a long term policies, chosen money back because of the better benefits, It was taken through agent and the payment will be quarterly. The premium is 15K, the customer service is well. Am happy with policy coverage and plan benefits. The maturity period is 20 years, after every 5 years I will get reimbursement.

More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my life insurance with Life insurance corporation of India, there service is good, the agent had explain me about the policy coverage,and about plan benefits clearly, and the premium amount they have charged me on yearly basis, and they have charged me up to 3000 it is nominal , and premium amount i use to pay through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased my money back policy long bank and twice i have received the cash in my account without giving any request and I'm quite happy about the received sum assured amount. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 600 every month. I make the premium through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bought my life insurance policy from LIC. I have chosen the plan called Jeevan Anand. This is the tax benefits policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 1000 every month with the tenure period of 2.5 lakhs. This is a 15 years tenure period policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have bought the life insurance policy in the year of 2011. My agent has suggested me about this policy. I have been paying the premium amount of Rs.10300 through ECS. I have chosen the mode of annually. Overall, I'm satisfied with the LIC policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Purchased my money back from LIC. I have selected the LIC company for my policy its because of the better option. They are providing various payment mode facilities. I'm satisfied with the sum assured amount and LIC customer care service is really fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Good service"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my life insurance with Life insurance corporation of India, i have taken Jeevan anand policy ,i have paying premium on yearly basis up to 9,000 they have charged me , it is nominal for me , i use to pay through on line, the agent had clearly explain me about the policy and benefit coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Excellent Policy"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy almost four years back and i had been paying the premium amount quarterly. The premium amount has not been high and the payment method has also been convenient. It is a very good policy and is suggestible to all others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bilaspur
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "Very Good Service"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a very long time back and i had been paying the premium half yearly. The premium amount has not been high and the payment method has also been simple. There was no difficulty faced in the payment methods and their staffs had also been helpful at times.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.