Car Insurance

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 142 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
54
4 stars
60
3 stars
21
2 stars
4
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Reliance General
vikas verma
new delhi

"Excellent"

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 11/03/2018

When I purchased a car, the showroom has offered me a car insurance with Reliance. I have paid 12,000 rupees for this policy. The customer support is excellent. The claim experience is excellent and have applied for accidental claim, It was approved within few more days, zero depreciation was provided, All items been replaced of the car.The policy coverage is good, bumper to bumper offer is available. Every year am renewing my insurance only with RELIANCE.

More Reliance Car Insurance Reviews

  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Its Excellent"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My brother is working with Reliance hence I took my two wheeler policy from this insurance company. I have hyundai accent car, they are providing cash less garages for the damage. I have zero depreciation bumper to bumper policy for the term of one year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car insurance policy was taken with reliance. The dealer has provided me a policy with this policy. This is a 100% coverage value which covers the bumper to bumper facility, They have given me a IDV value of Rs. 11 lakhs. I pay the premium amount of RS. 33000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE is the insurer where i have taken my car insurance and the premium i paid which is nominal added on that the IDV value is also sufficient with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a car insurance with Reliance general insurance from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 24795 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy and this policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Excellent"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    When I purchased a car, the showroom has offered me a car insurance with Reliance. I have paid 12,000 rupees for this policy. The customer support is excellent. The claim experience is excellent and have applied for accidental claim, It was approved within few more days, zero depreciation was provided, All items been replaced of the car.The policy coverage is good, bumper to bumper offer is available. Every year am renewing my insurance only with RELIANCE.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Nov 03, 2018
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "good service"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been taken my car insurance with Reliance general insurance for long time , a premium they charge is 11 thousand rupees for this insurance policy.i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.i good benefits from this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Oct 03, 2018
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a car insurance with Reliance general insurance for 1 year, a premium of Rs 7600 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. This policy has a basic coverage and i am satisfied with it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My car insurance is with Reliance general for 1 year and it is a good insurance policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 25000 for this insurance policy and it has full coverage. I am satisfied with the terms and conditions explained by the customer service of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.