Car Insurance

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 139 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
52
4 stars
59
3 stars
21
2 stars
4
1 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Reliance General
vikas verma
new delhi

"Excellent"

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 11/03/2018

When I purchased a car, the showroom has offered me a car insurance with Reliance. I have paid 12,000 rupees for this policy. The customer support is excellent. The claim experience is excellent and have applied for accidental claim, It was approved within few more days, zero depreciation was provided, All items been replaced of the car.The policy coverage is good, bumper to bumper offer is available. Every year am renewing my insurance only with RELIANCE.

More Reliance Car Insurance Reviews

    • Reliance General Car Insurance
      "Best policy"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a car insurance with Reliance general insurance from last 1 year, a premium of Rs 24795 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy and this policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Reliance General Car Insurance
      "Excellent"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      When I purchased a car, the showroom has offered me a car insurance with Reliance. I have paid 12,000 rupees for this policy. The customer support is excellent. The claim experience is excellent and have applied for accidental claim, It was approved within few more days, zero depreciation was provided, All items been replaced of the car.The policy coverage is good, bumper to bumper offer is available. Every year am renewing my insurance only with RELIANCE.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 03, 2018
    • Reliance General Car Insurance
      "good service"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been taken my car insurance with Reliance general insurance for long time , a premium they charge is 11 thousand rupees for this insurance policy.i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy.i good benefits from this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Oct 03, 2018
    • Reliance General Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken a car insurance with Reliance general insurance for 1 year, a premium of Rs 7600 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. This policy has a basic coverage and i am satisfied with it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018
    • Reliance General Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My car insurance is with Reliance general for 1 year and it is a good insurance policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 25000 for this insurance policy and it has full coverage. I am satisfied with the terms and conditions explained by the customer service of this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018
    • Reliance General Car Insurance
      "Best policy"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My car insurance is with Reliance from last 7 years and it is a good policy to use. A premium of Rs 4000 has to be paid for this insurance policy every year. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy and the cover bumper to bumper damages.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    • Reliance General Car Insurance
      "Good overall"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My car insurance policy is with Reliance General Insurance. The customer services and response is good and there are no issues in the process. They have offered me a good policy coverage. Since I have not had a claim yet, I am not sure on the benefits.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018
    • Reliance General Car Insurance
      "Good Service"
      RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I've a car isnurance policy with the Reliance General Insurance Company . I pay a premium of 10000 Per year . The IDV value is fair. I do not have any claim experience with the policy and they offers cashless garage facility as a part of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jun 11, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.