Health Insurance

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 86 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
27
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Tata AIG
biswanath samantaray
bhubaneshwar

"Good for Health"

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 11/02/2018

MY friend have referred Health insurance with TATA AIG, because of the good coverage they give complete family protection. I got the mediclaim amount of Rs. 3 lakhs, they have pre existing cove , I can use after a year. I am satisfied with the policy benefits.

More TATA AIG Health Insurance Reviews

  • Tata AIG Health Insurance
    "Great company"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken health insurance from tata aig. I did take health insurance from tata aig for my parents and The Process was so simple. Customer representative is good. The customer service and response was on time, never had any issues. Now I feel safe for my family Thank you tata aig.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , solapur
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • Tata AIG Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a health insurance policy with TATA AIG , this policy cover accident claim and there customer support team have explain me about this policy and the premium i pay per year it nominal, i pay through on line, till now there service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2019
  • Tata AIG Health Insurance
    "Every one must hold a health insurance policy"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    The premium is somewhat heavy compared to other companies. They have provided me a coverage value of Rs.4.80 lakhs. There is a different slab for according to the age group. I am paying the premium of Rs. 8400 per annum . I have been paying the premium for 2 adults under family platter with a eldest age of 31.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Tata AIG Health Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a long time back and the services are really recommendable to others. Most of the hospitals are covered in the locality as well, and even the cash less treatment is available with them. I had been paying the premiums on monthly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018
  • Tata AIG Health Insurance
    "Servies should be fullfiled for all the policies"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The mediclaim value of Rs. 3 lakhs, its for me and entire family. I got the medical card, the coverage value is good but the services it not covered fully. Number of service they are not covered, they got tie up with many hospital they shared the list of hospital. I think if I invest the higher premium it covers everything.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 09, 2018
  • Tata AIG Health Insurance
    "Secured policy"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My company has provided me a health insurance with TATA AIG. They have offered the policy only for me with the coverage value of Rs. 50 lakhs. I have no claim experience as of now. I have not gone through the policy details. I have been holding this policy for more than 7 years. The premium amount used to deducted from my salary.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
  • Tata AIG Health Insurance
    "Good for Health"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    MY friend have referred Health insurance with TATA AIG, because of the good coverage they give complete family protection. I got the mediclaim amount of Rs. 3 lakhs, they have pre existing cove , I can use after a year. I am satisfied with the policy benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Nov 02, 2018
  • Tata AIG Health Insurance
    "Good Service"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I've a health insurance policy with the TATA AIG. The policy is for myself and I've employer provided health insurance for my family. , I am paying a premium of 4000 monthly, the annual coverage of the policy is 5 lacs and I do not have any claim experience with the policy so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Sep 26, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.