Health Insurance

NATIONAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 305 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
107
4 stars
135
3 stars
50
2 stars
8
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

National Insurance
ashish singh
pune

"Good for Health"

NATIONAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 11/02/2018

I got National insurance health policy, I have the total cover for Rs. 5 lakhs its for entire family. They provide cash less hospital and pre existing disease cover, I am satisfied with the benefits of the policy. But I have not use this policy.

More National Health Insurance Reviews

    • National Insurance Health Insurance
      "Excellent Service"
      NATIONAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      This insurance policy has been taken through the company which i am working, the premium amount has been taken every month and it was a good service which they had been making so far. I had two times availed the claim through them and the method in getting the claim has also been good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , gandhidham
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • National Insurance Health Insurance
      "Very low premium policy"
      NATIONAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have not used the health insurance for any kind of claim services. The health insurance policy from National has been issued from my organization. I have called the customer care service for a normal enquiry and the response was good. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 5 lakhs and all the family members of mine is included in this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , dehradun
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • National Insurance Health Insurance
      "Very easy to get a claim"
      NATIONAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My employer has provided me a health insurance with National Insurance. They have given the health insurance policy for my family also. I have got the coverage amount of Rs. 29 lakhs and the chained hospitals list was good. In ten days, i have got my claim settlement. They are providing a cashless treatment facility.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 12, 2018
    • National Insurance Health Insurance
      "Excellent"
      NATIONAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance in National Insurance for me and my family. The policy covers minor disease and critical illness. The customer service is excellent. Am paying yearly 16K as a premium. Last year have applied for claim, the refund was 100% excluding food. The policy coverage is 10L, I have taken in the year of 2005 or 2006. Am getting good benefits on this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 03, 2018
    • National Insurance Health Insurance
      "Good for Health"
      NATIONAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
      I got National insurance health policy, I have the total cover for Rs. 5 lakhs its for entire family. They provide cash less hospital and pre existing disease cover, I am satisfied with the benefits of the policy. But I have not use this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 02, 2018
    • National Insurance Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      NATIONAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold an Individual health insurance policy with National insurance from last 4 years, i have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. I pay a premium of Rs 3000 for this insurance policy and the coverage value is Rs 1.5 lacs for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018
    • National Insurance Health Insurance
      "Very Good Service"
      NATIONAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I had taken this insurance policy almost ten years back and the premium had been paying online. The premium amount has not been higher and it was nominal. Their customer support and their staff responses also had been good as well. They also covers most of the hospitals in our locality.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Sep 07, 2018
    • National Insurance Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      NATIONAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a health insurance policy with National insurance from last 8 months, i am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. If i want additional premium then i have to pay Rs 1500. I have no claim experience from this insurance and the coverage value is Rs 3 lacs.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.