Health Insurance

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 976 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
350
4 stars
396
3 stars
157
2 stars
35
1 stars
38

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Ergo
vineesh moorkkath raveendranathan
ahmedabad

"Best Policy"

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 11/02/2018

I have taken health insurance form Hdfc ergo .Am satisfied with the premium amount which am making the payment yearly . Their customer representative explained the benefits and features of the policy . They have given the list of network hospitals and health card also. This policy covers cashless hospitalization and pre disease coverage . I make the payment through net banking .

More HDFC ERGO Health Insurance Reviews

    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "GOOD"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using with the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE from past one year and i have paid the premium of 24k for this health insurance. They have provided me with the 12lakhs as medical coverage for my complete family.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE from past two years where i have no claim experience with this policy also added on that the premium i pay seven thousand rupees per year. The medical coverage is for six lakhs for complete family.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "GOOD SERVICE"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am using the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE from past two years where i have no claim experience with this policy also added on that the premium i pay seven thousand rupees per year. The medical coverage is for six lakhs for complete family.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "EXCELLENT"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using my health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE and the premium i am paying six hundred and thirty five rupees per month also it gives the coverage up to one crore rupees. It is a corporate policy, i am using from past 10 years but i had no claim experience.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bhubaneshwar
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Average service"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I have been using HDFC ERGO health insurance for while , I never had any claim experience with the policy. I will have to wait and see how they respond to their claim requests in future, overall service was good it cover accidental policy and they charge nominal premium amount.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , anantapur
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken my health insurance with HDFC ERGO , i have not opt there policy yet and i use to pay premium on monthly bases up to 400 rupees and it use to get auto debit from my account and while i applied for health insurance customer service had explained me about all procedure , so far the process went smoothly and it good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Recommendble Top up policy"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have done health policy top up with HDFC Ergo, the customer service is also very good. There is no processing fee for the top up, they gave me the medical amount Rs. 12 lakhs for entire family its for 3 person, I don't have claim experience. They are covering major or minor but for waiting period for pre existing is three years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
      "Good"
      HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I already a health insurance with HDFC Ergo. I am satisfied with the benefits. The policy coverage is one year. It covers only minor disease. There is no claim experience. They provide a good network of hospitals for the cashless treatment. I don't get any reminder call for the policy renewal.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , panipat
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.