Health Insurance

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 395 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
139
4 stars
182
3 stars
55
2 stars
8
1 stars
11

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India
jagrut patel
ahmedabad

"Best Policy"

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 11/01/2018

I have taken health insurance from UNITED INSURANCE . Am satisfied with the premium amount which am making the payment . This policy covers cashless hospitalization . They have given the network list of hospital . Overall am satisfied with the policy.

More United India Health Insurance Reviews

  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My company has given me a health insurance from united India. My entire family has been covered in this policy. I had no claim experience so far and i have not checked about the list of hospitals. I'm happy about the coverage amount they have given to me.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Best Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have chosen the United India health insurance policy without any reason. I got this policy for my entire family. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 16000 nearly. I have a claim experience with them and they have processed the claim in 3 days. They have given a claim upto 80%
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Policy to take"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased my United India health insurance in the year of 2002. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 12000. This is a primary plan. Me, my wife and my son has been covered in this policy. I have received the covered amount of Rs. 10 lakhs. I have not faced any issue in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my mediclaim insurance with United state of India,the premium i use to pay on yearly basis,i need to pay through on line,they have tie up with many hospital , i no doing much important is that they have share the location,i have no claim experience yet,till now no issue ,any changes they use to notify and use to send hard copy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Claim Experience"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have mediclaim policy with United India Insurance, My wife got surgery, it was there in the listed hospitals. I paid only for the medical , remaining all taken care by the insurer gave me the cash less treatment. My total coverage value is Rs. 3.5 lakhs including my family its good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Good Claim Experience"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got group insurance from company, on time I got policy. My father was not good at the time I have used the policy. I got the reimbursement around Rs. 23,000 the total value is Rs. 33,000. I went to shobha hospital they don't have tie up with United India, hence I got the reimbursement.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 18, 2019
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Very Good Service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had taken this insurance policy in the year of 2018 and the the premium has been deducting from my salary. The premium amount has not been too high and there has been many hospitals collaborated within my locality. There has also been some cashless treatment available with this policy as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • United India Health Insurance
    "Its Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    For my wife maternity I have used my health insurance policy provided by corporate. I went for the cashless and they gave me 100% but I paid some charges which not included. I got the e card its good for the immediate process from the hospitals.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.