Health Insurance

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 379 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
128
4 stars
178
3 stars
54
2 stars
8
1 stars
11

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

United India
jagrut patel
ahmedabad

"Best Policy"

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 11/01/2018

I have taken health insurance from UNITED INSURANCE . Am satisfied with the premium amount which am making the payment . This policy covers cashless hospitalization . They have given the network list of hospital . Overall am satisfied with the policy.

More United India Health Insurance Reviews

    • United India Health Insurance
      "Best Policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken health insurance from UNITED INSURANCE . Am satisfied with the premium amount which am making the payment . This policy covers cashless hospitalization . They have given the network list of hospital . Overall am satisfied with the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy with United India Insurance from last 13 years, a premium of Rs 8750 has to be paid for this insurance policy. My claim experience was very good and they covered 100%. The coverage value of this insurance is up to Rs 5 lacs.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 19, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a medlife insurance policy with United India insurance for long time and they charge me nominal premium i paid premium through on line like from debit card or from credit card they provide me good benefits and even they cover all the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Average Policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      I have a health insurance policy with United India insurance from last 10 years, a premium of Rs 7000-8000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have a coverage value of Rs 4 lacs and i have claimed 3 times. 1st two times the coverage amount was good and third time the coverage amount was very less.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , navi mumbai
      Reviewed on Oct 01, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Good Service so far"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I've a a health insurance policy from the United India Insurance company. The company is paying premium and the entire family is covered. It offers an annual coverage of 3 Lacs. There hasn't been any claim experience so far with the policy.,..
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Aug 29, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a health insurance policy with United India Insurance from last 6 months, I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. I am not aware of the premium amount as my company pays it. They gave a coverage value of Rs 5 lacs for this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "More than satisfactory"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My health insurance is with United India Insurance. The policy is for my family and I and there are no hassles to buy the policy. I have had claim experience as well and there is a cashless facility as well. The premium is also good. Overall no issues.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018
    • United India Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I hold a health insurance policy with United India Insurance from last 1 year, I pay a premium of Rs 200 on yearly basis. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. The policy covers up to Rs 2 lakhs and it is individual policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.