Health Insurance

RELIGARE HEALTH Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 228 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
77
4 stars
94
3 stars
27
2 stars
2
1 stars
28

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Religare
vyasmuni pathak
kolkata

"Good Policy"

RELIGARE HEALTH Health Insurance Posted on 11/01/2018

I hold a health insurance policy with Religare from last 1 year, i am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. I have a coverage value of Rs 3 lacs for this insurance.

More Religare Health Insurance Reviews

  • Religare Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using my health insurance with Religare insurance from past few years, there service is good, they have tie up with many hospital , and they have shared me an excel with there location, and the agent had explained me clearly about the policy benefit, my company pay this health insurance premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 08, 2019
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "Best Policy"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken Health insurance from Religare Health insurance . Am satisfied with the premium amount which am making yearly . It hold benefits of cashless hospitalization and medical bills reimbursement . Their customer executive explained the policy very well .Even they have visited my place did full check up every year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "Don't take this policy"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    First time i have done a health insurance with Religare. I dont have any trust in this company since its a old company. They dont know how the insurance amount will get settled. The hospitals are not listed much in this insurance. I have got the coverage value of Rs. 7 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a health insurance policy from the Religare Insurance company. I am paying a premium for a per year. I do not have any claim experience with this policy. Overall it has been a smooth experience with the policy so far.and they have tie up with many hospital and they have shared me location.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "Its Good"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My company gave me Religare policy it got tie up with major hospitals I added my parents hence the medical cover its includes for my family. I got the medical cards, they are providing cash less treatment and but the pre existing disease not available.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 22, 2018
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been taken my health insurance with Religare health insurance, i have taken this insurance for all my family, per annum it is 1,30,000 policy coverage is there , and i have not yet took any claim yet, and there is tie up with many hospital and they have shared me those hospital location, but there agent is not much good they have not properly explained the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my health insurance with Religare insurance from past few years, there service is good, they have tie up with many hospital , and they have shared me an excel with there location, and the agent had explained me clearly about the policy benefit, my company pay this health insurance premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hosur
    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using my health insurance with National insurance from past few years, there service is good, they have tie up with many hospital , and they have shared me an excel with there location, and the agent had explained me clearly about the policy benefit, my company pay this health insurance premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hosur
    Reviewed on Dec 08, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.