Health Insurance

RELIGARE HEALTH Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 217 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
73
4 stars
90
3 stars
26
2 stars
1
1 stars
27

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Religare
vyasmuni pathak
kolkata

"Good Policy"

RELIGARE HEALTH Health Insurance Posted on 11/01/2018

I hold a health insurance policy with Religare from last 1 year, i am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. I have a coverage value of Rs 3 lacs for this insurance.

More Religare Health Insurance Reviews

    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy from the Religare Insurance company. I am paying a premium for a per year. I do not have any claim experience with this policy. Overall it has been a smooth experience with the policy so far. I'll have to wait and see how they respond to my request in future.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Necessary policy for all family"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have no claim experience with Religare health insurance policy. I have purchased the policy 1 month before. They have offered me a coverage value of 5 lakhs. I have taken the policy for my family. I have no idea about the list of hospital. They are providing the cashless facility. I pay the premium of Rs. 11700.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , faridabad
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Good Coverage"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken health insurance through online portal, the medical value is fine. They gave me Rs. 5 lakhs for health coverage. The service is good the documentation process was very smooth and I got my card on time. Religare health is providing cash less hospital because they have good networks.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Good protection for health"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Major factor to avail Religare health is because of the premium amount is low and few more options are good with them. But there is a waiting period for pre existing disease benefits however I got the medical card on time with the coverage value of Rs.5 lakhs.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a health insurance policy with Religare from last 1 year, i am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. I have a coverage value of Rs 3 lacs for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy with Religare from last 4 months, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy and it is a Family health policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance and i pay a premium of Rs 12500 for this card. Coverage value is Rs 5 lac + 5 lac for this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Oct 08, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy with Religare from last 1.5 years, a premium of Rs 14000 has to be paid for this insurance policy and it is a family coverage. My claim experience was very good and they covered 100%. Coverage value is Rs 5 lacs +5 lacs (auto refill) for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018
    • Religare Health Insurance
      "Good policy"
      RELIGARE HEALTH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken health insurance , am satisfied with the premium amount which am making . I am getting benefits of Cashless hospitalization and pre disease cover . Even they listed the network of hospital . Their customer representative explained the policy . Overall am satisfied with this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 05, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.