Car Insurance

LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 13 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Liberty
avishek ganguly
bangalore

"Hopeless company"

LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 11/01/2018

They have literally detrayed me when i apply for a claim. There are some issue with the policy documents itself. When I met with an accident they said they will process the claim. After 3 days they said there is an issue with the policy. I called the customer care service but no one was picked up the call. After 4 days, they have issued the new policy and i got the car after 7 working days only from the garages.

More Liberty General Insurance Car Insurance Reviews

    • Liberty Car Insurance
      "Hopeless company"
      LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
      They have literally detrayed me when i apply for a claim. There are some issue with the policy documents itself. When I met with an accident they said they will process the claim. After 3 days they said there is an issue with the policy. I called the customer care service but no one was picked up the call. After 4 days, they have issued the new policy and i got the car after 7 working days only from the garages.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • Liberty Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken the car insurance with Liberty general insurance for 1 year, a premium of Rs 14000 has to be paid for this car insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance and this policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , visakhapatnam
      Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
    • Liberty Car Insurance
      "USER FRIENDLY"
      LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am holding the car insurance policy from LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE from last 5 years. I had no claim experience with this car insurance policy added on that the policy coverage they have offered is for zero depreciation along with the bumper to bumper.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Oct 08, 2018
    • Liberty Car Insurance
      "Best policy"
      LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I was having a car insurance with Liberty videocon from last 1 year, i do not have any claim experience with this insurance policy and i find the coverage value is good when compared to other insurances. I pay a premium of Rs 12000-15000 for this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Apr 12, 2018
    • Liberty Car Insurance
      "The best policy"
      LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had applied and got a Car insurance policy from the one of the famous private sector insurance company LIBERTY VIDEOCON GENERAL INSURANCE. My annual premium amount is Rs. 69,000 which i feel very affordable. Most of all benefits are covered under one policy. I can prefer online payments to renew my car insurance policy with in due time. I didn't have any claim experience with them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Mar 06, 2018
    • Liberty Car Insurance
      "Good insurance for the vehicle"
      LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken my car insurance with Liberty Videocon before couple of years. I get remainder calls for the renewal and the services are pretty good. I don't have any claim experience. The policy coverage was good and its pretty standard as others. I used to pay around 18-20K around a year.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Jan 19, 2018
    • Liberty Car Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      Very recently I have got the car insurance with Liberty videocon general insurance, I never had any claim experience with this policy . I paid Rs.11600 to get this get this policy. It has better the policy coverage and the good cashless garages options.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kottayam
      Reviewed on Sep 21, 2017
    • Liberty Car Insurance
      "Quite a good experience"
      LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      After I got a random call in February 2016 regarding my insurance renewal, decided to go with it out of curiosity. It has been up to my expectations when I decided to go for a zero-dep claim. Insurance agent I bought it from was very supportive and the team sprung into action with the very first call. I got 95% claim of total value which was somewhere around Rs. 39160. I had to pay 1900 something and additionally file-charge. The claim settled in 2 days. Awesome company.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 18, 2016
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.