Health Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 664 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
238
4 stars
288
3 stars
96
2 stars
19
1 stars
23

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
harmeet singh
delhi

"Need scope of improvement on claim process"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 11/01/2018

My I-protect family health plan is good, overall cover is for 15 lakhs for my entire family. They giving pre existing and cash less hospitalization cover. The service is also great but I heard they are not good in claim, they have some length process, they need some scope of improvement.

More ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Reviews

  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my health insurance with ICICI Lombard general insurance, there service is good, there agent had explain me about the policy which is covered in this insurance and they have tie up with many hospital and they have shared me there location , and the premium amount they have charged me was nominal,i use to pay on yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My health insurance was purchased from ICICI Lombard. To apply the claim, its a lengthy process. I had a claim experience and they have given the claim upto 80%. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 12500 every year. My entire family has been covered in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Bad experience"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I hold health insurance with ICICI lombard,they have tie up with many hospital , and even they have shared me the location in pdf form, and i pay previously premium on yearly basis, but now it is flexible pay option is available, and i use to pay on monthly basis, up to 878 rupees ,it is bit high compare to market value,there is cashless treatment available.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Good Health insurance provider"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    This policy was part of my employment, I took the medical coverage of Rs. 5 lakhs for the tenure of one year, this medical benefits for my entire. They have good networks of hospital with major disease cover. But I think it doesn't have no claim bonus.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Good policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My organization has provided me a health insurance with ICICI Lombard. I have not claimed anything from this policy. My entire family has been covered in this policy. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 3 lakhs. This is a cashless policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Good"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken a health policy from ICICI Lombard by last month. They have offered the policy based on my credit card experience. They have charged 10,800 rupees as a premium per annum. The policy period us 3 years. Am satisfied with the policy benefits. The customer service is excellent and they have explained well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pondicherry
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Yet to explore the policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My employer has provided me a health insurance with ICICI Lombard. The cashless facility is good and i can show the card to the hospital. They have provided me a coverage of Rs. 3.5 lakhs which covers my entire family. I have not gone through about the network of hospitals in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 02, 2019
  • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
    "Not satisfied with Customer Service"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have chosen this Icici Lombard insurance mainly because of convincing premium benefits . This policy covers Cashless hospitalization. , pre diseases coverage and the premium amount which am paying is satisfied , Am making the payment through online, but am not satisfied with the service where they have not given the documents for the insurance .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.