Health Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 640 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
229
4 stars
278
3 stars
93
2 stars
19
1 stars
21

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

ICICI Lombard
harmeet singh
delhi

"Need scope of improvement on claim process"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 11/01/2018

My I-protect family health plan is good, overall cover is for 15 lakhs for my entire family. They giving pre existing and cash less hospitalization cover. The service is also great but I heard they are not good in claim, they have some length process, they need some scope of improvement.

More ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Reviews

    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Good service"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been holding my health insurance with ICICI lombard from past 1 year, the premium i pay on yearly bases up to 9000 rupees it was nominal for me and i use to pay through on line and there customer service was good they explained me all policy clearly.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ghaziabad
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Good card"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken my health insurance with ICICI LOMBARD , i pay premium on monthly bases and till now i have not utilized this insurance ye so i have no idea how it will work and i use to my premium through on line and so far service was good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Best Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken Health insurance from Icici Lombard insurance for my parents . Am satisfied with the premium amount which is quiet good. I make the payment yearly, but it has the benefits of cashless hospitalization and pre disease coverage . Am satisfied with their service and response.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Need scope of improvement on claim process"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My I-protect family health plan is good, overall cover is for 15 lakhs for my entire family. They giving pre existing and cash less hospitalization cover. The service is also great but I heard they are not good in claim, they have some length process, they need some scope of improvement.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a health insurance policy with ICICI LOMBARD from last 3.5 years, i am not aware of the premium amount of this insurance policy. The coverahge value for this insurance policy is 4 lacs. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , visakhapatnam
      Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been holding my health insurance with ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE ,they are providing good service there customer support team is very good they are co-operating well and there responsiveness is good they have been charging nominal premium per year and i am paying my premium through credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Good policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken Health insurance Icici Lombard insurance . Am satisfied with the premium amount which am making . This policy covers Cashless hospitalization and pre disease coverage , This is yearly coverage policy where is i have to make the payment annually . They have given the list of network of hospitals. Their customer representative explained the policy very well.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018
    • ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy with ICICI Lombard from last 8 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I pay a premium of Rs 16000 once in 2 years. My claim experience was good and they covered 90%, it was a cashless treatment.The coverage value is Rs 7 lacs for this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 09, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.