Health Insurance

APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 311 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
122
4 stars
120
3 stars
41
2 stars
9
1 stars
19

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Apollo Munich
pinkesh dhiraj patel
mumbai

"Very Good services"

APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Posted on 11/01/2018

I have been renewing the health insurance policy with Apollo Munich for last 5 years. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 11000 and my entire family has been covered in this policy. They are providing the coverage value of Rs. 3 lakhs. When i met an accident, they have given me a claim amount of Rs. 1.45 lakhs. I have availed the cashless treatment for claim. Very Good hospitals are covered in this policy

More Apollo Munich Health Insurance Reviews

    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy with Apollo Munich, this policy cover accident claim and there customer support team have explain me about this policy and the premium i pay 25,000-30,000 per year it nominal, i pay through on line, till now there service was good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , noida
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Excellent"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had a health insurance for my family with Apollo Munich. My experience is good. Due to some reason, I was unable to pay the premium. The policy has been lapsed. I have paid 12K for a year. The payment mode is net banking. The policy coverage was 5L. It was covering almost all diseases, If I use even 5L at one time again they will provide 5L which was very good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Very Good services"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been renewing the health insurance policy with Apollo Munich for last 5 years. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 11000 and my entire family has been covered in this policy. They are providing the coverage value of Rs. 3 lakhs. When i met an accident, they have given me a claim amount of Rs. 1.45 lakhs. I have availed the cashless treatment for claim. Very Good hospitals are covered in this policy
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have been using the Health Insurance policy from the Apollo Munich. I pay a premium of 22000 per year. Full family cover . It offers an annual coverage for 5 lacs for the entire family. Overall I never had any issues with their services so far.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Best policy"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      My health is insured with Apollo Munich from last 1 year and it is a best policy to use. There was no claim experience so far with this insurance policy. A premium of Rs 16000 has to be paid for this insurance and the coverage value is Rs 10 lakhs...
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Oct 19, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Good service"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken my health insurance from apollo munich . it had been just 2-3 months only i have been applied this insurance. i am satisfied with the premium which they charge me . they mail me all benefits and use to update me on mail.even customer support team is very good.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Good policy"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have taken health insurance from Apollo munich . Am satisfied with the premium amount which am making the payment . This policy covers cashless hospitalization . They have given the network list of hospital . Overall am satisfied with the policy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , surat
      Reviewed on Oct 02, 2018
    • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
      "Satisfactory"
      APOLLO MUNICH
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a corporate health insurance policy with Apollo Munich. There is a coverage of three lakhs for the entire family. There are cashless facilities and also OPD facilities too. For the cashless option I need to use the medical card at any listed hospital and if I get hospitalized in a non listed hospital I need to pay the bill upfront and I would get 90% of the bill. Like wise for the OPD option where I can get all my medical bills like scans or other tests reimbursed, the process is done in 15 days and I would get 50%.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Sep 22, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.