Health Insurance

APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 330 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
133
4 stars
126
3 stars
42
2 stars
10
1 stars
19

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Apollo Munich
pinkesh dhiraj patel
mumbai

"Very Good services"

APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Posted on 11/01/2018

I have been renewing the health insurance policy with Apollo Munich for last 5 years. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 11000 and my entire family has been covered in this policy. They are providing the coverage value of Rs. 3 lakhs. When i met an accident, they have given me a claim amount of Rs. 1.45 lakhs. I have availed the cashless treatment for claim. Very Good hospitals are covered in this policy

More Apollo Munich Health Insurance Reviews

  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Good service"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my health insurance with Apollo Munich, there service is good, there agent had explain me about the policy which is covered in this insurance and they have tie up with many hospital and they have shared me there location , and the premium amount they have charged me up to 13,000, i use to pay through on line.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Average Policy"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    My organization has given me a health insurance from Apollo Munich. I have not gone through about the documents and hospital list. My entire family has been covered in this policy. They have given me a satisfied coverage value. I have not contact the customer care so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Very Good Policy"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a corporate covered health insurance policy from Apollo Munich. They have given me a coverage value of Rs. 4 lakhs. My entire family has been covered in this policy. This policy covers all the major hospitals in all over India. I have not made any claim so far.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Excellent Service"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had taken this insurance policy a while back and i had been paying the premium amount on an annual basis. The premium method has been convenient and the premium amount has not been high. There has been many hospitals covered in my locality and their customer support has also been helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Good medical cover with Apollo"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got the medical cover of Rs. 3 lakhs its covers for my four persons, they got tie up with major hospital. I don't have any medical card but if I want to go for claim. There is a person who coordinate for Tata employee. They do have cash less treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Yet to experience the policy"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I'm having a health insurance with Apollo Munich. I just bought the policy 2 years back. Because one of my friend was working with Apollo munich, hence i have purchased the policy. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 15000 for the coverage value of Rs. 5 lakhs. Me, my wife and child has been covered in this card. All the nearby hospitals has been covered. To renewing the policy is really easy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Worst Policy"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The pre-existing disease is not covered in this policy. They are asking the previous 5 years prescription. I have purchased a health insurance policy with Apollo Munich. OPD charges not included in this policy. I never claimed the policy. When my wife admitted in the hospital they have asked me 5 years prescription and i have been renewing the policy for last 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 07, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Excellent service"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a health insurance policy with Apollo Munich, this policy cover accident claim and there customer support team have explain me about this policy and the premium per year it nominal, it use to get auto debited from my account itself,, till now there service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.