Home Loan

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 5868 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1769
4 stars
2590
3 stars
933
2 stars
299
1 stars
277

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Limited
manish shivgovind patel
mumbai

"Good service"

HDFC LIMITED Home Loan Posted on 11/01/2018

My experience was good with HDFC LTD for home loan, i got the loan amount within 1 month. The loan amount was for Rs 14.5 lacs with nominal interest rate and the tenure period is 20 years. Customer service was good and they responded on time.

More HDFC LTD Home Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken home loan with HDFC LTD and my experience was good, the loan amount was for Rs 11 lacs + 6 lacs top up loan and i am not aware of the rate of interest. Customer service was good and they responded on time. Tenure period for home loan is 10 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Interest rate should be flexible"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    HDFC Limited is okay but the rate of interest is high for the housing loan. I took the amount of Rs. 6 lakhs it was cleared, they taken some processing fee around 1% from the disbursement. The customer care is prompt, I went to bank on time they sanctioned the loan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Superb service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken home loan with HDFC LTD 11years back. Interest rate is nominal in the market, and my loan amount is 57lakh and it is satisfactory. There is no hidden charges. I use to pay 68555 as EMI per month . Customer service response is good. I am very happy with their services .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good loan services"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my home loan from HDFC ltd. 8 years ago, i have purchased this loan. Since the interest rate is low, i have selected the HDFC. They have given me a rate of Interest of 9.25% and they have charged me a processing fee of Rs. 2500. I have applied the loan amount of RS. 12 lakhs and they have sanctioned the loan on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have applied for the home loan with HDFC LTD , the tenure period is 20 year .The rate of interest is nominal. The process was easy in HDFC BANK to take the home loan. The processing fee is okay. They gave the foreclose option also with this bank . Loan amount is good .
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good Loan services"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My home loan was purchased with HDFC in the year of 2017 October. I have applied the loan amount of Rs. 33 lakhs and they have sanctioned the same. I have got the interest rate of 9.15% and it slashed upto 8.95%. Total tenure period of the loan is 18 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Should be transparent"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I felt the interest rate is bit different when compared to nationalized bank, I would say private sectors are hiding something , but nationalized are transparent. I took the loan amount around Rs.28 lakhs for the tenure of 15 years, the interest rate is floating one.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Limited Home Loan
    "Good in Service"
    HDFC LIMITED
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had applied for a Home loan with HDFC and at the time of applying there was no delay in my application. The procedure was easy and my application got processed on time. The interest rates that is on my loan amount is reasonable as per the market value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.