Health Insurance

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 552 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
215
4 stars
225
3 stars
75
2 stars
7
1 stars
30

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Star Health
podisheti nagaraju
hyderabad

"Good service"

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 11/01/2018

I have been holding my Health insurance with Star health & allied insurance for two years, there service was good like service team was explaining all benefits and even about the policy very clearly and there is accidental policy up to 3,00,000 like i can redeem it from this insurance and even my wife is using this company insurance,and the premium they had charge me up to 8,000 for an year, and i pay premium through on line.

More Star Health Insurance Reviews

    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy with Star health insurance, the premium i use to pay is up to 13,000 a per year its nominal for me, from past 1 year i have been using this insurance there customer service explain me about policy and i use to pay through on line like they use to send me the link i use to pay it.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Good service"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been using my health insurance with Star health insurance,there premium they charge is nominal only i use to pay my premium amount on monthly bases and it use to get auto debited with my bank account and they have explain me all policy which is cover in this policy clearly, till now i did not face any issue with this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Good service"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been holding my salary account from STANDARD CHARTERED bank there service is very good they provide me they don't charge me unnecessarily and they use to update me time to time about this offers. There use to serve me 24/7 whenever i call they assist me very well.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Good service"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have been holding my Health insurance with Star health & allied insurance for two years, there service was good like service team was explaining all benefits and even about the policy very clearly and there is accidental policy up to 3,00,000 like i can redeem it from this insurance and even my wife is using this company insurance,and the premium they had charge me up to 8,000 for an year, and i pay premium through on line.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 01, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "GOOD"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I am using the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE i am holding it from last 2 years but i have not used this policy i have no experience with this policy. This gives the coverage for self also for disease and the illness covers.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Oct 16, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Good service"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a health insurance poilcy with STAR HEALTH i am not that much satisfied with there service because they don't provide me information which ever i need from them and even support team is not that much good they don't response me properly.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Oct 16, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Excellent service"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a health insurance policy with STAR HEALTH for long time, i am very happy with the coverage value of the insurance policy, even i have taken the benefit with them like as my wife met with the accident she was admitted in hospital all the medical bills was taken from star health from admit to discharge they only carried all medical bills as i have claim it.i pay premium of 11000 with gst included.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018
    • Star Health Health Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a health insurance policy with STAR health from last 2 years, i am happy with the coverage value of this insurance policy. I pay a premium of Rs 18000 for this insurance and it covers up to Rs 5 lacs. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 2
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Oct 11, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.