Credit Card

AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 1901 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
964
4 stars
558
3 stars
244
2 stars
66
1 stars
69

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

American Express
mahendra kishore
pune

"Average card"

AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION Credit Card Posted on 11/01/2018

I have using American express credit card for last 3 months. Am satisfied with the credit limit which they have offered . There is no additional charges for the transaction which i make. There is no annual charges for the card . Customer service and response is good.

More American Express Credit Card Reviews

    • American Express Credit Card
      "Good card"
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with AMERICAN EXPRESS BANK , is the best in service, the card is handy . Makes me more comfortable. I've been using this card for an year and never had to approach the customer care. Online application is also very useful for keeping track of all the spendings.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • American Express Credit Card
      "Average"
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      My credit card was taken with AMERCIAN EXPRESS BANK , the credit limit were too low with this card . I am holding this card for past 6month . Benefits were nothing with this card i did not find anything special in this card . They offered AMEX IRON credit card .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , coimbatore
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • American Express Credit Card
      "Best card to use"
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I am having a corporate credit card with AMEX from last 3 years, there was no annual fee charged for this credit card. Offers like reward points are very good in this credit card and the conversion value is also good. The credit limit is fine in AMEX credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • American Express Credit Card
      "Good Card to use"
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a credit card with AMEX from last 2 years, there was no annual fee charged for this credit card. On spending of Rs 50000 i get good reward points on this credit card and the value is also good. The credit limit is sufficient in this credit card.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • American Express Credit Card
      "One best card"
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with AMERICAN EXPRESS BANK , i use this card for multipurpose . I discontinue the card because the charges were too high . But leaving to that i can say this is one of the best card and the services which has been provided through them was pretty good . I use this card for multipurpose .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • American Express Credit Card
      "Best card"
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with AMRICAN EXPRESS BANK , here i got 3 to 4 times double credit limit with this card . I never had any issues with their services the features of the card to the next level it is too good . Customer support are fabulous they are very prompt .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , greater noida
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • American Express Credit Card
      "Average"
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      MY credit card was taken with AMERICAN EXPRESS BANK , i have not use much this card . I never faced any difficulty with their services. It is a very useful card for daily use as well. I am getting special benefits with this card and customer services were up to the mark .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , mumbai
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • American Express Credit Card
      "Charges should be reduced and it should be communicated"
      AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      If I have not used the Amex card, they charge more interest around Rs. 4500 but other banks are charging only Rs.999. But Amex is high they didn't communicate with them on the initial stage. The customer service is prompt, but I cant covert the minimum amount into EMI.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , pune
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.