Credit Card

AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION Credit Card Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 2166 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1084
4 stars
644
3 stars
285
2 stars
77
1 stars
76

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

American Express
tolety trinatha venkata krishna
bangalore

"Very good card"

AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION Credit Card Posted on 11/01/2018

I am using AMEX credit card from long time, an annual fee of Rs 3000 has to be paid for this credit card and the credit limit is fine in this credit card. Offers like reward points are good in this credit card and the conversion value is good in this card.

More American Express Credit Card Reviews

  • American Express Credit Card
    "Good card"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using Amex bank credit card for long time, they have not charged me annual fee in this card as it is life time free credit card, and i am happy with the credit limit they have given me in this card , and in offer part they have given me good offers. Their overall service is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Best Card"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using American Express Credit card from long . I am using most of the other bank cards and i would say American express card is the best. The limit given to me on my card is good and there are annual charges here but it gets waived off. I am happy with the overall services.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using this card for almost six months, i am satisfied with the credit limit with this card and there has also been some good benefits which comes with this card. There is some annual charges with this card and i am using this card for all my purchases and shopping.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Not satisfied"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    The credit card services are not up to the mark with AMEX, i am using this credit card from more than 1 year. They charged annual fee for this credit card. The credit limit is less when compared to other cards. Offers are not that good in this credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Excellent Service"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It has almost been a year since i am using this credit card and the services which they had been providing so far has been quite good. They had given me a good credit limit which is more than 2,00,000 and there has also been some added benefits with this card. There is some annual charges with this card which will get waved off once using 4000 for the purchases every month.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Very Good Service"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using this credit card for the last three years and i am happy with the credit limit which they had given with this card. There has been an annual charges with this card and there has also been some good benefits in holding this card. It has been an annual chargeable card as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Average card"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been using Amex bank credit card for long time,they have charged me annual fee in this card but there is waived off option available in this card, and i am happy with the credit limit they have given me in this card,but this card is not much useful for me,as in many outlets this card is not acceptable, i can not be reliable with this card,i need to take another card as well with me.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • American Express Credit Card
    "Excellent card"
    AMERICAN EXPRESS BANKING CORPORATION
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using Amex bank credit card for long time,they have charged me annual fee in this card but there is waived off option available in this card, and i am happy with the credit limit they have given me in this card, and there support team is customer friendly , they have given me good offers,the best card and the best service they have given me.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.