Car Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 285 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
109
4 stars
134
3 stars
30
2 stars
2
1 stars
10

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

Bajaj Allianz
borudugadda joshua
nellore

"Best policy"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 10/31/2018

I am having a car insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz and i have taken this policy for 2 years. A premium of Rs 17000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance policy and this policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Car Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had taken this insurance policy a while back and the premium amount has been quite good and not too high. The payment method has been easy and there has not been any sort of charges, and the policy covers bumper to bumper. Their customer support has also been responsive and was helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good to Go with Bajaj"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The conditions and the insured which they are providing is good, I have insured Ford Car with Bajaj Allianz, the premium amount is reasonable but they can reduce it. Its 1.5 year old year but still the insurer providing 24 hours service, cash less garages and they have tie up with many centers, the response is great.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance policy with Bajaj allianz from last 2 years, a premium of Rs 13000 has to be paid for this insurance policy. There was no claim experience so far with this car insurance. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , secunderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am having a car insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz from last 3 years, Rs 7800 has to be paid as a premium for this insurance. I have no claim experience so far with this insurance. Customer service is good as they intimate for renewing the policy. I am happy with the coverage value of this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good claim experience"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My dealer has provided me a car insurance policy with Bajaj Allianz. I have paid the premium amount of Rs. 25000. I had a claim experience once and i have got the claim amount of 100%. This policy covers upto Rs. 5 lakhs. They have covered me a bumper to bumper facility, road side assistance and no claim bonus.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Best Policy"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This policy covers Bumper to bumper cover and cashless garage covers. It holds zero deprecation coverage Where the representative explained the policy very well . Am satisfied with premium amount which am making . Overall am satisfied with the Bajaj Allianz insurance company .
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 16, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Low premium with better benefits"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    One more policy taken for my another car its Maruthi dezire I paid the premium around Rs. 4000 its a old car, around 6 to 7 years, I have comprehensive plan its not zero depreciation plan. The customer service is good the premium is low and the max cover is nice.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Low premium with better benefits"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My both the polices are insured with Bajaj Allianz, I have taken one policy for my Maruthi Ciaz car, I paid the premium was around Rs. 8000, I have taken the comprehensive it covers for the loss, damage, other natural disaster, hence I am fine with them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.