Car Insurance

SBI GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 30 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI General
venkata sivarama hari krishna
sangli

"Best policy"

SBI GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 10/31/2018

My car is insured with SBI general insurance and i have taken this policy for 1 year. A premium of Rs 39000 has to be paid for this car insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance policy. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.

More SBI Car Insurance Reviews

  • SBI General Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The showroom people has offered me a car insurance policy with SBI. I have made a premium amount of Rs. 22000. They have given me a coverage value of 100%. Total IDV value is 90% of the car value. I have no claim experience till now. The documentation process was done by showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • SBI General Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a car insurance policy with SBI from last 1 year, i have to pay a premium of Rs 38000 for this insurance policy. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation and i did not claim anything so far. I am happy with the policy coverage and plan benefits of this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • SBI General Car Insurance
    "Smart Protection with SBI"
    SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    SBI general insurance is good hence I rate good mark because its a national insurance company. But the customer support is average, the insurance company gave me the good insured amount, I have Hyundai I20, the policy generation time is good. I have got third party insurance with 24 hours service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • SBI General Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had a claim of 44k with the SBI GENERAL INSURANCE where i have taken the card insurance and the claim is of reimbursement and i got within the one day. The premium is nominal and the IDV is nominal. The coverage is for bumper to bumper. The process is good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • SBI General Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I hold a car insurance with SBI general insurance from last 3 years, i am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far in this car insurance and the coverage value is good in this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018
  • SBI General Car Insurance
    "Best policy"
    SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car is insured with SBI general insurance and i have taken this policy for 1 year. A premium of Rs 39000 has to be paid for this car insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance policy. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , sangli
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
  • SBI General Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with SBI General insurance for 1 year, i am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance policy. Customer service was good and they explained all the terms and conditions. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bathinda
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
  • SBI General Car Insurance
    "Good Policy"
    SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I hold a car insurance with SBI General insurance from last 2 years, i pay a insurance premium of Rs 16000 for this policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. The coverage value is very good in this car insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.