Car Insurance

SBI GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 25 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
8
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

SBI General
venkata sivarama hari krishna
sangli

"Best policy"

SBI GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 10/31/2018

My car is insured with SBI general insurance and i have taken this policy for 1 year. A premium of Rs 39000 has to be paid for this car insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance policy. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.

More SBI Car Insurance Reviews

    • SBI General Car Insurance
      "Best policy"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My car is insured with SBI general insurance and i have taken this policy for 1 year. A premium of Rs 39000 has to be paid for this car insurance policy. I have not claimed anything so far with this insurance policy. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , sangli
      Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
    • SBI General Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a car insurance with SBI General insurance for 1 year, i am not aware of the premium amount for this insurance policy. Customer service was good and they explained all the terms and conditions. This policy has full coverage with 0% depreciation.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , bathinda
      Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
    • SBI General Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I hold a car insurance with SBI General insurance from last 2 years, i pay a insurance premium of Rs 16000 for this policy. I have not claimed anything so far from this insurance policy. The coverage value is very good in this car insurance policy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018
    • SBI General Car Insurance
      "Good Policy"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have a car insurance with SBI general insurance from last 1 year and it is a good insurance policy. This policy has to be renewed every year and i pay a premium of Rs 18000-19000 for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance and they cover bumper to bumper damages.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , ahmedabad
      Reviewed on Apr 02, 2018
    • SBI General Car Insurance
      "Good policy to use"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have a car insurance with SBI general insurance from last 5 years and it is one of the good insurance policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 23000 every year for this insurance. I do not have claim experience so far with this insurance. They cover bumper to bumper damages in case of any accident and i am happy with the coverage of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , bangalore
      Reviewed on Feb 22, 2018
    • SBI General Car Insurance
      "Good insurance policy"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      I have recently taken a car insurance with SBI general insurance from last 2 months and it is one of the good insurance policy to use. I pay a premium of Rs 10090 for this insurance and it has to be renewed every year. I do not have claim experience with this insurance. I am happy with the coverage and benefits of this policy.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , kolkata
      Reviewed on Jan 22, 2018
    • SBI General Car Insurance
      "Good insurance"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
      When I purchased a Hyundai car, they have provided a car insurance. I paid around 41,000 rupees to get this insurance. SBI is offering a good IDV value of above 10L. Actually it was taken through the showroom so there is no much work. The policy coverage was good.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jan 16, 2018
    • SBI General Car Insurance
      "Very much satisfied"
      SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had a good experience with SBI general insurance. The process was faster and very quick for claim. I had claimed for my car I20. I found good offers on road side assistance and other services so changed my Insurance provider. They provided a good cashless facility. When I bought my vehicle that time they charged 30,000 rupees for insurance.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Jan 10, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.