Car Loan

HDFC BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7728 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3222
4 stars
2841
3 stars
1019
2 stars
339
1 stars
307

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
palaniappan sellamuthu
namakkal

"Best Service"

HDFC BANK Car Loan Posted on 10/31/2018

My car loan was approved with HDFC bank and the experience was good, i received my loan amount within 10 days. The loan amount was for Rs 3 lacs with nominal interest rate and the tenure period is 4 years. Customer service was good and they collected documents on time.

More HDFC Car Loan Reviews

    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Very good experience"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have taken a used car loan with HDFC BANK and it was closed 3 to 5 years ago. I have purchased a Maruti Alto. My experience is good and the rate of interest was 14% which am satisfied. I have charged processing fee but it was nominal. The documentation process was lengthy and it was easy. I have to sign the documents multiple times.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Need to reduce ROI"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
      My experience was good with HDFC bank for car loan, the loan amount was based on my requirement and the rate of interest was little high when compared to others. Customer service was good and they responded on time. The tenure period for this loan is 4 years.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , new delhi
      Reviewed on Nov 15, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Good card"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      My credit card was taken with HDFC BANK , i am holding this card for past 1month . I have not use this card so it is very early to comment . There is joining fee at the time of getting the card . The credit limit is good when compared to other cards. Overall experience was good .
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 14, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      The experience i had with this Car Loan has been good and the loan amount which they had provided has been good as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and there has not been any charges which they had been making so far.
      Was this review helpful? 1
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Excellent Service"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I had chosen to go with them since they had been providing a lower interest rate when compared with the market rate. The process has been convenient and they had even given some discounts. The loan amount has been sufficient and there has not been any extra charges made by them.
      Was this review helpful? 0
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 13, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Satisfactory Loan Experience"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      I have account with HDFC bank account they gave me the car loan with the better interest of 9%, they processed my loan on time. I have purchased honda W RV car, bank have approved 90% of loan amount and with the flexible tenure period of seven years.
      Was this review helpful? 4
      , hyderabad
      Reviewed on Nov 09, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Interst rate should be reduced"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
      I completed HDFC car loan before the tenure period, they gave me the interest rate around 14% but it was bit high. when I purchased the Toyota car, they approved lower loan amount. After couple of tenure I have closed my entire loan with HDFC bank.
      Was this review helpful? 7
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 05, 2018
    • HDFC Bank Car Loan
      "Fast approval"
      HDFC BANK
      0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
      Car loan process is good in HDFC Bank. It was a pre approved loan with 100% funding and I have no issues. I think of a car and bought the car within a week with the help of HDFC Bank. The interest rate is moderate which was below10% and I can do part payment and pre closure. I have purchased grand i10.
      Was this review helpful? 3
      , chennai
      Reviewed on Nov 02, 2018
    Common Loader Icon

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

    reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
    This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.