Car Loan

HDFC BANK Car Loan Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7823 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3280
4 stars
2866
3 stars
1030
2 stars
340
1 stars
307

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review

Win an exciting gift from Bankbazaar!

HDFC Bank
nagaraju peruboina
rajahmundry

"Very Good Service"

HDFC BANK Car Loan Posted on 10/29/2018

I had chosen to go with them since my salary account has been with them. The process in getting this loan has been easy and did not face any difficulties. The interest rate with them has been about 9.2% which was nominal. The processing fee and the charges together came like 9000 which was a little high.

More HDFC Car Loan Reviews

  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased 2 new car and third time some second-end car via HDFC Car loan. The interest rate is bit high for the used car and again compared with other banks which is very less. Am satisfied with the interest rate for new cars. After completing the loan I have received the documents within 3 days via courier.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good Card"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am carrying HDFC credit card from long and i am pretty much happy with the services. When it comes to the services HDFC is best and also i get offers here. I get intimations after every transaction and there are offers available most of the time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have applied HDFC car loan .They have given me sufficient loan amount , and the rate of interest they have charged me was nominal, i do not remember how much they have charge me rate of interest ,but was nominal compare to market price, and they have not charged me processing fee it is zero processing fee, and the loan was on time, overall service was good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , muzaffarpur
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good "
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a car loan from HDFC Bank before 3.5 years and the rate of interest was very reasonable when I compared to other banks. The customer service and response was excellent. Since I hold my saving account for4 years and they did not request for much documents. They gave me interest rate of 8.9% and it varies customer to customer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Good Card to use"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have my credit card approved with HDFC bank and the experience was good, i received my credit card within 15 days and there was no annual fee charged. Credit limit is fine in this credit card and the payment options are easy in this card. Customer service was good and they responded on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Very Good Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process in getting this Car loan was quite good and the loan amount which they had provided has been sufficient as well. The interest rate with them has been nominal when compared with the market rate and the charges which they had made has also been nominal as well. Their customer support team had also been helpful as well.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , guwahati
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had chosen my Car loan from them since i was holding my Salary account from them. The process in getting this loan has been simple and the documentation was also simple. The loan amount has been sufficient and they had charged with an interest rate of 9.5% which is nominal with the market rate. The processing fee with this loan has also been nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , goa
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Bank Car Loan
    "Excellent Service"
    HDFC BANK
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The process was easy in getting the car loan from them and the loan amount was sufficient as well. The interest rate with them was nominal when compared with the market rate and the charges which they had made where also nominal. Their customer support also was helpful and i had not faced any issues.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.

reTH65gcmBgCJ7k
This Page is BLOCKED as it is using Iframes.